francis ... you sms mi your contact number wif your name and nick in the sms then i noe is u okieOriginally posted by TZR:hey hey see jue shi hau bra leh~ heehee OnZ~! But sat last min can get so many seats meh? somemore cineleisure, but what the heck! hehehe
erm u don have my num right? Whats ur mail? I mail u my contact.
------------------Originally posted by VspecR34:Oie nick34;
Why don't have my name?
I tot u have my Contact no liao, kaoWz.... .
That time u call me, I working mahz, canNot answer call.
But u can always SmS me(",)
You say who you are and I'll sure to reply.... .
------------------Originally posted by tRanCE:wah lau all go out bo jio....somemore so big group later go ROV i happy for u all
------------------Originally posted by kof-guy:fast n furious watch liao leh...
can opt not to watch movie or not?
i suggest that those not watching movie, let's go play pool!!![]()
his heng like run out alreadi...wit him ard still can kena sway sway kena tpOriginally posted by nick34:we got a heng guy u dunno meh ... go out wif him sure wont kana one ...*wink* *wink*hor kof guy hahahahaha
aiyah here not much big bikes, except R1 and PGM4s, GSXR, heheheOriginally posted by tRanCE:hahahaa........tt day u all going ceni ar???hmmmmm....feel like going but dunno u guys....somemore u all mayb ride big bikes then i p-plate.....nvm u all see a orange n black sp its me...behind go chinese word 1....hehehe...mayb juz pass by u all
if u 4ever dun come, den u will 4ever dunnoOriginally posted by tRanCE:PGM4 riders know each other 1 so funny....cos only got at most 70 pgm4 only right???
------------------Originally posted by tRanCE:u all got bring GF anot???
Originally posted by nick34:no need to find lah, parklane is our regular place, park bike outside walk in is billiard centre liao.
hey guys and gals i only say [b] if possible rite kaozzz i also think pool is a good idea juz that i must think of a place to pak pool and billard mah
[/B]