Originally posted by nick34:hey! y dun have my name one! !!!!!!!!!
4 pm : meet at Kallang KFC and conduct a self intro session
5 pm : proceed to cineleisure in a staggered formation* buy tickets for the movie 'fast and furious' or 'Jue Shi Hao Bra' if possible
around 8 pm : Meridian for Dinner and also meet those who cannot make it 4pm
around 9 pm : GO marine square 7-11 buy titbit for photo taking session
9.30 pm : proceed to SINGAORE WORLD TRADE CENTRE in a staggered formation* for photo taking session
12 am : Rounding to Changi Village ... We will go by ECP all the way in a staggered formation*
After changi village is going home time
*staggered formation = keep in one lane , no overtaking allow , keep a safe distance from the bike in front ...
All bikers ... please bring along your spare helmet if any ... If your helmet is not in use , still can put in Weixiing car <--- weixiong can hor
[b] Those going please leave your contact no. here or sms at 97497977
if your name/nick is below then no need put contact as i have liao
ivan(tzm53)
ah seng (laksa)
weixiong(bear80)
andy(M guy)
ah tee
weiliang
shunli
ah huei
zechs
christopher tan
weiliang
desmond
henry(KOF GUY)
DOM
kenneth(FR8398J)
larry(from AA )
florence ( snowball)
shawn(FP2075R)
andy(kawa^kips^13)
No one will change the program beside ME and IVAN to avoid confusion to others
y mi and ivan only rite ... if like that day i kana duty ivan will be the orangize for the day but got 99.9999999999999% i will go if realli bo pian then take urgent leave steady ....
i will also ask ppls from irc #speed^demon and #honda^rc to join but they have their rights not to join us ...
#hondaracing care to join ??? please let ME know
All bikers and drivers please remember to fill up your petrol tank for the day outing THANK YOU
TO all : please confirm your attendance by 19/10/2001 ... Those whom i have your contact no. can relax abit hahhaha i will call u all on 19/10/2001
[/B]
Originally posted by nick34:Then how abt me?? i lead the way or follow the last bike? Why not u all surround me and travel?? machiam i am the VIP!!! hahahaha!
4 pm : meet at Kallang KFC and conduct a self intro session
5 pm : proceed to cineleisure in a staggered formation* buy tickets for the movie 'fast and furious' or 'Jue Shi Hao Bra' if possible
around 8 pm : Meridian for Dinner and also meet those who cannot make it 4pm
around 9 pm : GO marine square 7-11 buy titbit for photo taking session
9.30 pm : proceed to SINGAORE WORLD TRADE CENTRE in a staggered formation* for photo taking session
12 am : Rounding to Changi Village ... We will go by ECP all the way in a staggered formation*
After changi village is going home time
*staggered formation = keep in one lane , no overtaking allow , keep a safe distance from the bike in front ...
All bikers ... please bring along your spare helmet if any ... If your helmet is not in use , still can put in Weixiing car <--- weixiong can hor
[b] Those going please leave your contact no. here or sms at 97497977
if your name/nick is below then no need put contact as i have liao
ivan(tzm53)
ah seng (laksa)
weixiong(bear80)
andy(M guy)
ah tee
weiliang
shunli
ah huei
zechs
christopher tan
weiliang
desmond
henry(KOF GUY)
DOM
kenneth(FR8398J)
larry(from AA )
florence ( snowball)
shawn(FP2075R)
andy(kawa^kips^13)
No one will change the program beside ME and IVAN to avoid confusion to others
y mi and ivan only rite ... if like that day i kana duty ivan will be the orangize for the day but got 99.9999999999999% i will go if realli bo pian then take urgent leave steady ....
i will also ask ppls from irc #speed^demon and #honda^rc to join but they have their rights not to join us ...
#hondaracing care to join ??? please let ME know
All bikers and drivers please remember to fill up your petrol tank for the day outing THANK YOU
TO all : please confirm your attendance by 19/10/2001 ... Those whom i have your contact no. can relax abit hahhaha i will call u all on 19/10/2001
[/B]
hahahaa got lah kaozzzz 4get to put can anot huh ahahhahah relax manOriginally posted by RedSuns4:hey! y dun have my name one! !!!!!!!!!
------------------Originally posted by Bear80:Then how abt me?? i lead the way or follow the last bike? Why not u all surround me and travel?? machiam i am the VIP!!! hahahaha!
m guy u drivin down ha??Originally posted by MyStEr|oUsGuY:eh i bo bike liao leh..sell liao..
but if got go down mayb can drive down loh...kakak.
aiyah...u wan 2 cheong leader jus say lah...Originally posted by kof-guy:hopefully not too slow ah... otherwise everytime travel 5-6k rpm only, bike vibrate like siao one.
somemore scully valve tio tart ho say liao.
u hold tight tight hor ^_^Originally posted by snowball72:aiyah...u wan 2 cheong leader jus say lah...
:p
any odjections of KOF_GUY be the leader of the day outing ???Originally posted by snowball72:aiyah...u wan 2 cheong leader jus say lah...
:p
------------------Originally posted by Fadz:hehe...
u guys got my contact no rite? once again, its 96346393... thanx!
yes i will hold tight tight.....Originally posted by kof-guy:u hold tight tight hor ^_^
Originally posted by nick34:wait he lost his way...all follow him.
any odjections of KOF_GUY be the leader of the day outing ???
[b]if he go too fast then we condamn him and we go by the other way on bo
kof guy is a racer
[/B]
LOST ZUN BO kof guy so lousy one ah hahahhahaOriginally posted by snowball72:wait he lost his way...all follow him.
u trust his directions ah?
we got lost on friday in m'sia leh.
muahahaah....
kof...dun flame me wor!!! :p
Originally posted by nick34:NO PROBLEMO! I LIKE YOUR WORDS!
any odjections of KOF_GUY be the leader of the day outing ???
[b]if he go too fast then we condamn him and we go by the other way on bo
kof guy is a racer
[/B]
WAH KAO!! lidat aso can pull me into the story ah? Eh Francis u one day dun suan me,Originally posted by TZR:NO PROBLEMO! I LIKE YOUR WORDS!
If KOF goes too fast until cannot see people, let him and snowball go changi beach and romance their own, we go east coast pak pool~ MuahahahZ~
jie ar he now wan to take the chance to open his big big buaya mouth ma heheheOriginally posted by snowball72:yes i will hold tight tight.....
never let go........
of the tank!!
Arbo? U ah??![]()
nick ppl in malaysia den chiong at fast fast speed alreadi ma dats y we go other way he also dunno den after dat call me ask where r we sia ^O^Originally posted by nick34:LOST ZUN BO kof guy so lousy one ah hahahhaha
but hor i go malaysia also lost one but in singapore no way i get lost hahahha
kof guy u got lost in singapore ???? b4
Mai flame mi hor hahha
Ohh u don like "sour" stuffs ah? hehehe how bout sweet one? ALAMAK~ Cannot give u too sweet, wait Someone hantam me siol~ heheheOriginally posted by snowball72:WAH KAO!! lidat aso can pull me into the story ah? Eh Francis u one day dun suan me,
ur mouth gao way huh?
hahaha like that on friday i go polish the tank until kilat kilat, ultra smooth n shiny, then u die die oso gotta hug me hahahahhaa.Originally posted by snowball72:yes i will hold tight tight.....
never let go........
of the tank!!
Arbo? U ah??![]()
oso put some polish on your pillion seat lor hahahahha think i dont noe mehOriginally posted by kof-guy:hahaha like that on friday i go polish the tank until kilat kilat, ultra smooth n shiny, then u die die oso gotta hug me hahahahhaa.