wah so fast become your pizza liao ah? hahaha congrats congrats! Erm where's the wedding at ha? how many table? hehehe Go where honeymoon? hehhee Somewhere which have snow one?Originally posted by kof-guy:really army boi sia.... report time oso use 24 hrs one.
ok lah i shld be going.
but dunno my pizza wanna go or not hahaha.
BOTH hehehe :pOriginally posted by snowball72:eh....how come u aso know abt the poolball thingy huh??
twart i was telling francis onli....
shit! did I tok 2 him in person
or did I post in forum........
old age is catching me up.......
memory is failing me...
hiaz......
fucker, cannot take weisiong's car issit? Bway steady....Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:err...guys....i cannot join u all on this outing...nick34...sorrie...this outing got no clown to entertain u all liao...
once again...sorrie guys...
hahaha.....tis is a good one..Originally posted by TZR:hahaha yah yah yah, i go fix one TV on my stomach liao, u all can call me "Sticky Wanky" liao, coz my TV only have XXX movies, no cartoons, hehehe
Originally posted by TZR:my flame stronger
[b]buddha FLAME~! :p :p[/B]

Originally posted by TZR:oei!!! mai luan luan gong hor!!
wah so fast become your pizza liao ah? hahaha congrats congrats! Erm where's the wedding at ha? how many table? hehehe Go where honeymoon? hehhee Somewhere which have snow one?![]()
[b]buddha FLAME~! :p :p[/B]
yeh.....peh peeeehhhhhhhhh.....tingtingting..Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:u most happie rite?
hey i really cannot make it lah..pls understand lah...knn...Originally posted by nick34:i dun care ah IVAN u better turn up tomolo as u r the co-organizer wait up your fucking idea ok ....
???i dun care lor unless u call mi and tell mi the reasonOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:hey i really cannot make it lah..pls understand lah...knn...
???i dun care lor unless u call mi and tell mi the reasonOriginally posted by nick34:[QUOTE]Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:
[b] hey i really cannot make it lah..pls understand lah...knn...
Originally posted by nick34:9 ppl nia?
Outing is confirm ... but no movie ...change to billard and pool at parklane ...thk Francie for the suggestion ... Those cannot make it at 4pm can meet us at 8 pm at meridian for dinner ...
those confirm is ...
[b]snowball
ah seng
weixiong
zechs
christopher tan
ah huei
henry
francis
edwin
[/B]
this ppls cfm with mi on thurday liaoOriginally posted by kof-guy:9 ppl nia?
why dun have yur name ah?
u organise but u not coming ha?
------------------Originally posted by TZR:eh u all what time ha??? fuck leh..i no $$ liao leh... cheebye...... hehehe *sigh* 2 ERP summons + Towncouncil summon oso never pay, all over due liao... jialatsssssssssssssssss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ah t r u sure? skali at corner i dissapear in front of mi again sia hahahaOriginally posted by ah_tee:i think i be coming also too,
anybody got objections?
if no, i will contact nick later in the nite coz i be busy till evening
pls wait for me coz my bike is a restrcited bike, so me n zechs little lamb will need abit of help
simi confirm attendance?Originally posted by nick34:this ppls cfm with mi on thurday liao
mi of cos got go lah kaozzz
mi still need to put my name meh hahahah
hahaha did dom miss the exit as well? coz i tot he was supposed to exit wit mi one to go to pie ha??? juz woke up 5 mins ago la...Originally posted by ah_tee:y nobody post yet?
all sleeping huh?
2.45 already leh...i just woke up 15 mins ago
our dear dominic was still speeding when the speed cam was at 50m away WHAHAHAHAHHA
but during our chatting session at west coast, i notice the gals r likr half asleep already..
especially............................