juz woke up....Originally posted by ZecHs:hahaha did dom miss the exit as well? coz i tot he was supposed to exit wit mi one to go to pie ha??? juz woke up 5 mins ago la...
...u mean esp whu? not calvin meh?? our ah pek![]()
*raises hand to agree*Originally posted by TZR:wah kaninaZ sleep until 4pm then wake hahaha eh guys paiseh for leaving so early hehe got some probs leh, bo bianz~
Zechs, paiseh lah, i wheelie ur bike with 1st gear, coz too fierce lioa, Muahahaa~ next time 2nd gear promise, ok? hehehe :p
Eh Nick Ah~! Photos Wash Liao Call Mez HoR~! hehehe I think i will be posting it on my homepage and then i'll open a Topic to place all the pixx inside. Anyone wanna download just go there download lor. hehe :p
Eh next program we all go BBQ wan anot? East Coast! Zechs stay near near we all pass him $ go book pit lah. hehe then we all 1 big group go BTUC buy BBQ tools and food and CHEONG AH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
It was a long outing last night.
Sorry forgot to intro, I'm Bala(MS). Riding G6 last nite. I can be contacted by my mobile 9713 0522
ar huh, n your new record of sleepin by sitting on a pole?Originally posted by snowball72:i slept til 5pm!!!
hahaha......damn song man...
so long no sleep...almost hibernate!!
eh...wait one month more for my b'day lah..
I booked 4 pits aleadi.....
if u guys coming,
I reserve 1 pit for u guys steady bo??
Yesterday clocked my new record...
148km/hr....hehe......
i was really worried when i saw u speeding down the slope sia,Originally posted by Aprilia Rider:juz woke up....
no i didnt miss the exit....
heng ah
almost tio speed cam...
thanks to ah tee .....
oh hi...Originally posted by MS:It was a long outing last night. From Kallang KFC chat to Parklane CS and pool to Meridian dinner to World Trade Centre kena kamikaze, oops, sorry say wrongly, its World Trade Centre chat + riding to Clementi Rd eating to West Coast Road chat + SOC. In the end went home at 4:30am. I missed going to LCK and hide behind to see 'racers'. They been causing lots of haressment on the roads especially lapping other pple whenever they see a bike passing through. 3 NSR150SP came and try to provoke me to a race, butI ignore them. Look childish.
Sorry forgot to intro, I'm Winston (MS). Riding G6 last nite. I can be contacted by my mobile 97429240
[This message has been edited by MS (edited 21 October 2001).]
Originally posted by snowball72:------------------
eh,.....thot our dear Nick is supposed
to [b]flame some ppl??
yesterday say reach home first thing go
forum post attendance and flame??
In the end go home do wat??[/B]
------------------Originally posted by VspecR34:KaoWz...
After meeting you guys, I feel so very "young" .
DunNoe u guys got generation gap in ur minds or not, kekeke.
Anyway, it's nice meeting you guys.
Looking forward to next Outing hor "Organiser" *sigh* nick34.
Haiz, haiz, haiz......
Last night I think got 19 bikes in total hor, and 2 cars.
( Gixxer the most "Qiao" 1 liao )
QX saw us also LPPL, hehehee......
oh....so u were referring to me huh?Originally posted by ah_tee:ar huh, n your new record of sleepin by sitting on a pole?
------------------Originally posted by clockwise:hi guys, sorri that i couldnt make it at the last minute. All my fault. Actually wanted to go but during work, got an incident happen. So didnt go meet you all. Sorry guys, ESp nick who took all the trouble to contact me. Hopefully, i can make it the next time and tkss with you guys.
Originally posted by snowball72:i thought they have those moisteruiser or something like that?
oh....so u were referring to me huh?
Our girls are falling asleep...esp...
[b]snowball???
hehe...whole wk neber slp much...
den by the time reach WCP,
my contact lens bery dry..
keep wanting to shut my eyes..
see our ah pek clavin slp so song..
i aso feel like home sweet home..[/B]
U siao ah?? Book 4 pits???? hahaha ok ok can, celebrate your birthday and also celebrate me/laksa going Tekong in Dec! hehehe anyone else??? kekekeOriginally posted by snowball72:i slept til 5pm!!!
hahaha......damn song man...
so long no sleep...almost hibernate!!
eh...wait one month more for my b'day lah..
I booked 4 pits aleadi.....
if u guys coming,
I reserve 1 pit for u guys steady bo??
Yesterday clocked my new record...
148km/hr....hehe......
u look young???? hahaha pls leh, i born 1981 one leh, i think got 82 guys oso, hehehe :pOriginally posted by VspecR34:KaoWz...
After meeting you guys, I feel so very "young" .
DunNoe u guys got generation gap in ur minds or not, kekeke.
Anyway, it's nice meeting you guys.
Looking forward to next Outing hor "Organiser" *sigh* nick34.
Haiz, haiz, haiz......
Last night I think got 19 bikes in total hor, and 2 cars.
( Gixxer the most "Qiao" 1 liao )
QX saw us also LPPL, hehehee......
Originally posted by snowball72:told you liao i'm getting sleeply liao......
oh....so u were referring to me huh?
Our girls are falling asleep...esp...
[b]snowball???
hehe...whole wk neber slp much...
den by the time reach WCP,
my contact lens bery dry..
keep wanting to shut my eyes..
see our ah pek clavin slp so song..
i aso feel like home sweet home..[/B]
dun wanna use too much of the eye drops stuff,my optician say i'll get dependent on it and it'll lose it's effects next time.Originally posted by ah_tee:i thought they have those moisteruiser or something like that?
not ALL the girls r falling asleep,
shaun 's GF looked quite bored and distracted, but our dear shaun neber seem to realize that and continue sharing his life story wif the rest hahahahaha,
actually its quite a type of suffering, when yr the other half forgot about u, then tired, want to sleep also cannot sleep, want to go home cannot go home...
true laOriginally posted by snowball72:dun wanna use too much of the eye drops stuff,my optician say i'll get dependent on it and it'll lose it's effects next time.
eh....at WCP..onli 2 girls lor!!
Either me or shawn's gf (i tink it's jennifer rite?). Our dear shawn climbing
robes and narrating stories happily...
din notice gf was bored and playing wif her slippers all the while?? hahaha....
eh shawn dat time i told ya I saw ya b4 at kallang kfc rite?Diff gf liao leh...hurhurhur....
Aiyah she bored i also bo bian... she say wanna follow wan.. she is also the one who say wanna go out.. wat can i do bring her along lor.. Ask her she bored she also say not bored... hmm and btw cannot be lah.. my this bike never pillion gers to KFC b4...unless is other bike lah.Originally posted by snowball72:dun wanna use too much of the eye drops stuff,my optician say i'll get dependent on it and it'll lose it's effects next time.
eh....at WCP..onli 2 girls lor!!
Either me or shawn's gf (i tink it's jennifer rite?). Our dear shawn climbing
robes and narrating stories happily...
din notice gf was bored and playing wif her slippers all the while?? hahaha....
eh shawn dat time i told ya I saw ya b4 at kallang kfc rite?Diff gf liao leh...hurhurhur....
hahahah, she say no meh?Originally posted by fp2075r:Aiyah she bored i also bo bian... she say wanna follow wan.. she is also the one who say wanna go out.. wat can i do bring her along lor.. Ask her she bored she also say not bored... hmm and btw cannot be lah.. my this bike never pillion gers to KFC b4...unless is other bike lah.