galfrens are so bothersome. Single hood is the best. Tired of getting gf already. Had a few and all ended up in tragedy. I prefer concentrating on studies and career. Go get a degree better than gf. My ex instructor said fast bike better than beautiful gf. I agree. My favourite is the RS250 and G6 and MV AGUSTA F4SPR Senna or anything that can match it.Originally posted by ah_tee:hahahah, she say no meh?
anyway, this type of gals damn understanding leh,
if it is my gf, she confirm will start piching me n tell me she want to go home already...hahahah
wah lan yur gf best one.. sit 1 corner quiet quiet. help u keep hp help u answer call, muchiam secretary like that hehehe.Originally posted by nick34:heng my gf will not nagged at mi![]()
i got lotsa gals wif gold fish eyes, u want?Originally posted by kof-guy:wah lan yur gf best one.. sit 1 corner quiet quiet. help u keep hp help u answer call, muchiam secretary like that hehehe.
ay got any more kangtao like this must gai siao ah!
gers eye big big i oso like!
------------------Originally posted by kof-guy:wah lan yur gf best one.. sit 1 corner quiet quiet. help u keep hp help u answer call, muchiam secretary like that hehehe.
ay got any more kangtao like this must gai siao ah!
gers eye big big i oso like!
ooi dom remember leh 3 meter radius away leh hahahahaOriginally posted by Aprilia Rider:*looks with envy*
*stares at snowball*
when ur sista coming out
LoL
Originally posted by ZecHs:ooi dom remember leh 3 meter radius away leh hahahaha![]()
hahahah yah lor, i totally agree sial, i rather go work and earn more $$!!!Originally posted by MS:galfrens are so bothersome. Single hood is the best. Tired of getting gf already. Had a few and all ended up in tragedy. I prefer concentrating on studies and career. Go get a degree better than gf. My ex instructor said fast bike better than beautiful gf. I agree. My favourite is the RS250 and G6 and MV AGUSTA F4SPR Senna or anything that can match it.
ppl sweet 18 leh...Originally posted by TZR:u look young???? hahaha pls leh, i born 1981 one leh, i think got 82 guys oso, hehehe :p
hmmm.....i duno much ppl who rOriginally posted by nick34:u wan ah .... hmm... wait long long lor ... u go ask snowball bout this i think she can help you regarding this hor snowball hahahaha
what? Admitting u a old bag liao issit? hehehe thanx, i no need flame u liao, u flame urself. :p Ok pay my respect ah, wait ah, i go buy joss sticks, candles and kim jua (gold paper), hehehe 1 bow... 2 bow... 3 bow... hehehehahah! :pOriginally posted by snowball72:ppl sweet 18 leh...
still small kiddie...
u 1981 stand one side lah....
so old liao...can go scrap liaoz...
hahaa.....i know u goin 2 flame me back
liao rite?? Yeh yeh..I 1980 one!!
Pay your respects!!
muahahaa...![]()
Coz they bo liaoz lor. knn Singapore girls insufficient liao still these stupid butches wanna come snatch!!!!!!!! knnz.. but we men can give girl's a surname and we have real "tools", butches have meh? Only know how to play rubber! hahahaha kanasai...Originally posted by snowball72:yarlah yarlah....gf all no use lah...
juz go love your bike lor.
tok to it see it will respond or not lor.
hug it see if got feeling or not lor...
why not try askin why more and more
girls rather be butch now den to be
wif guys?? Hiaz.....
see lah..wif u guys ard...tis kinda tinking..Originally posted by TZR:Coz they bo liaoz lor. knn Singapore girls insufficient liao still these stupid butches wanna come snatch!!!!!!!! knnz.. but we men can give girl's a surname and we have real "tools", butches have meh? Only know how to play rubber! hahahaha kanasai...
i agree butches can understand women better, coz they are women themselves what. If expect guy know this and that, then still got men for what? hahaha
true...spend many sad evenings at yr void deck b4...Originally posted by ZecHs:seriously speakin la
have gf a bit the sick..but dun have a bit the lonely..... haiz
tis type of thing very hard to say one la
eh wat i typing ar??? LOLXX out of point liaoz
nick ---> hahahaha yaa 4got its 3km haha but den u not scared wait dom pull u to hotel 81 ar?? lolxx
ms ---> gf r troubsome...but sometimes when u have happi news or sad news...whu is the first person u turn to?....when u wan to find someone to tok whu do u turn to? i knoe wat u mean by endin up in tragedy...personally i had a few b4 some tragedy and and haiz~ dun tok liaoz labut bike is not everything la.. it can only b ur mistress hehe ^o^
I respect gals cos I'm brought up by women, played with gals since I was a child. But I prefer to be alone if we were to talk abt boy girl relationships.Originally posted by snowball72:yarlah yarlah....gf all no use lah...
juz go love your bike lor.
tok to it see it will respond or not lor.
hug it see if got feeling or not lor...
why not try askin why more and more
girls rather be butch now den to be
wif guys?? Hiaz.....
lolxx ah t dun worry u r not the only one la next time u ard my house u give mi a ring la i come down tok tok if u wan lorzOriginally posted by ah_tee:true...spend many sad evenings at yr void deck b4...
u will reget seeing the grumpy meOriginally posted by ZecHs:lolxx ah t dun worry u r not the only one la next time u ard my house u give mi a ring la i come down tok tok if u wan lorz
of coz not lah, siao, hahaha what free sex? That one is ECA mah, study in sch, sat/sun oso must do extra stuffs mah, heheeOriginally posted by snowball72:see lah..wif u guys ard...tis kinda tinking..
if gf not good..den why say s'pore woman insufficient if there's no demand?
if u tell me u onli need a gf cos there's no other solutions to getting a free maid and free sex, Den I got nothing to say liao lor.
u how old?Originally posted by ah_tee:Originally posted by TZR:
u look young???? hahaha pls leh, i born 1981 one leh, i think got 82 guys oso, hehehe
dun tell me i m the youngest...