huh?? be alone when talking??? Tok to yourself??? hahahaOriginally posted by MS:But I prefer to be alone if we were to talk abt boy girl relationships.
hahha no worries mateOriginally posted by ah_tee:u will reget seeing the grumpy me
I was refering to not have relationship. Its better to be alone than attached.Originally posted by TZR:huh?? be alone when talking??? Tok to yourself??? hahaha
feb, 1983Originally posted by TZR:u how old?
huh!!! me 30 Nov!!Originally posted by clockwise:ah tee, you're not the youngest....who can beat me? 29th Nov 83.......still waiting for b.d to go BBDC reg.....sibei sianz..
ohh hehe icic paiseh paiseh~Originally posted by MS:I was refering to not have relationship. Its better to be alone than attached.
OIC heheheheheheOriginally posted by ah_tee:feb, 1983
Soon lah Soon lah, 2 more weeks after u enrol for 2B i at Tekong liaoZ heheheOriginally posted by clockwise:ah tee, you're not the youngest....who can beat me? 29th Nov 83.......still waiting for b.d to go BBDC reg.....sibei sianz..
Lao Char Bor.... :pOriginally posted by snowball72:huh!!! me 30 Nov!!
but.....1980...
hehe...... :p
U all what age range? I seem to be one of the older ones. 4Jan '79Originally posted by snowball72:huh!!! me 30 Nov!!
but.....1980...
hehe...... :p
90% range of bikers here is 1979-1983. 10% are 22-30+.Originally posted by MS:U all what age range? I seem to be one of the older ones. 4Jan '79
Wah then I am the 10%Originally posted by TZR:90% range of bikers here is 1979-1983. 10% are 22-30+.
eh, winston, u so much younger than me call yourself old, den i what? :pOriginally posted by MS:Wah then I am the 10%
Old guy liao... Still remember the times when I just got my first bike.
at work or when wif my frenz....Originally posted by MS:U all what age range? I seem to be one of the older ones. 4Jan '79
Originally posted by snowball72:at work or when wif my frenz....
i'm usualli one of the youngest..
but in here...alamak.....so many kiddies...
1980 aso like old liao...haha...
aiya..wat the hack.....
have fun, feel young!!
wah u so old ar!hehehhe just don give a damn
cheerios..
Snow ball is 1980 now already 21.Originally posted by snowball72:at work or when wif my frenz....
i'm usualli one of the youngest..
but in here...alamak.....so many kiddies...
1980 aso like old liao...haha...
aiya..wat the hack.....
have fun, feel young!!
cheerios..
snowball is 1980 one... but haben 21 yrs old..hehe..Originally posted by MS:Snow ball is 1980 now already 21.
The rest all 1981-83 then Token Ring is super old. I '79 old liao... Nevermind go riding no one cares abt age.
auntie you are saying me huh!Originally posted by snowball72:snowball is 1980 one... but haben 21 yrs old..hehe..
eh u 4got abt our ah pek who's 1974??
btw...where's he?? Din see his posts recently.
eh u bery bad leh..say token ring super old.
how old? scrap value?? :p
auntie wat's your hp number? can chio you go coffee someothere time!Originally posted by snowball72:snowball is 1980 one... but haben 21 yrs old..hehe..
calvin u betta bcarful arOriginally posted by RedSuns4:auntie wat's your hp number? can chio you go coffee someothere time!
anyways welcome to the clubOriginally posted by RedSuns4:auntie wat's your hp number? can chio you go coffee someothere time!
haahaha don worry, we are not "agist" *age+ist* hahaha :pOriginally posted by MS:Wah then I am the 10%
Old guy liao... Still remember the times when I just got my first bike.
No lah, he not that old too. But must really say that I've got a bit out of age. Mostly young lads Here one slightly older. Aiya... nvm. Snowball when turning 21?Originally posted by snowball72:snowball is 1980 one... but haben 21 yrs old..hehe..