she i think 29th Nov ah... if i'm not wrong.. *hehe* Snowball, if i wrong don hantam me! muahahzOriginally posted by MS:No lah, he not that old too. But must really say that I've got a bit out of age. Mostly young lads Here one slightly older. Aiya... nvm. Snowball when turning 21?
kiddies?Originally posted by snowball72:at work or when wif my frenz....
i'm usualli one of the youngest..
but in here...alamak.....so many kiddies...
1980 aso like old liao...haha...
aiya..wat the hack.....
have fun, feel young!!
cheerios..
Alamak~ dildo sibo?? hahahahah!Originally posted by TZR:Coz they bo liaoz lor. knn Singapore girls insufficient liao still these stupid butches wanna come snatch!!!!!!!! knnz.. but we men can give girl's a surname and we have real "tools", butches have meh? Only know how to play rubber! hahahaha kanasai...
i agree butches can understand women better, coz they are women themselves what. If expect guy know this and that, then still got men for what? hahaha
chio me out ah??Originally posted by RedSuns4:auntie wat's your hp number? can chio you go coffee someothere time!
haha...xiaodi...the buaya club is expandingOriginally posted by ZecHs:anyways welcome to the club
_,-,-=<
nov 30 !!Originally posted by MS:No lah, he not that old too. But must really say that I've got a bit out of age. Mostly young lads Here one slightly older. Aiya... nvm. Snowball when turning 21?
wrong!! bo sim!!Originally posted by TZR:she i think 29th Nov ah... if i'm not wrong.. *hehe* Snowball, if i wrong don hantam me! muahahz
kids?? buay gianOriginally posted by ah_tee:kiddies?
u want to try ?
Originally posted by Bear80:Alamak~ dildo sibo?? hahahahah!
anyway, i feel that being single is perfectly normal. why talk abt having GF if we cant even afford our own expenses? doesnt have a stable career/job??? I personally believe that if a guy has got his own difficulties and problems, he can always look for his buddies/frens and share with them. Some say having GF so that they can share problems or whatsoever with her...all these r craps manz...Guys who go for looks/figure etc when choosing GF... then i'm sad to say that they find them just for sex lor.....not like what they say (share problems with them)

Originally posted by snowball72:haha oh yah hor, 29th ur bbq day what, twart b/d on that day itself, paiseh~
[b]wrong!! bo sim!!
hmph!!!
i wun dare to hantum u one lah....
wait u take out char kuay teow fry me sia..
deep fried ice-cream balls i tried b4...
but i prefer myself raw. Not fried.
More healthy dat way.[/B]
i realli feel like hantuming u tis time..Originally posted by TZR:haha oh yah hor, 29th ur bbq day what, twart b/d on that day itself, paiseh~
hahaha raw? go boil in water 1st, clear the oil, or steam will be good, hehehe wah~ Steam Prawn Balls~~ SLUrP~! :p
y mi y must always be mi u wan i gif u all the contact no. lor kaozzzzOriginally posted by snowball72:haha...xiaodi...the buaya club is expanding
so fast....i tink need to start issuing member ID and saving info into a "member database" liaoz. Ah nick's torn and tattered notebook frays the image of the buaya club. high-tech!!high tech!!
nick.....dunno why...ur name always comes in handy......![]()
Originally posted by snowball72:
[b]chio me out ah??
how to chio me?? help me put lipstick??
auntie old oleadi..like red red color..
green green eye shadow, ang ku kueh cheeks..
when u goin make me chio??
put time put place lah!![/B]
"Ooops~ i did it again~" LoLz.. hehe memory lost lah, bo bianz~ hehe aiyah 2 days nia, mai ke kao lah~ hehe okok ur b/d i bbq prawn ball for u LoLz...Originally posted by snowball72:i realli feel like hantuming u tis time..
my bbq is on Dec 1st!!!!!
aiyo!!
hmm i think u must upgrade ur book to Palm3 liaoOriginally posted by nick34:y mi y must always be mi u wan i gif u all the contact no. lor kaozzzz
haha but u have to get all those who have given mi their contact for permission hahaha
u think u mi meh
hmm..ya lor ... u wanna pay for mi ???Originally posted by TZR:hmm i think u must upgrade ur book to Palm3 liao![]()
tis one i bo bian...cos sadako diff speciesOriginally posted by nick34:sadako more chio then snowball ah
whole face green chio hor
bbq for me onli ah??Originally posted by TZR:"Ooops~ i did it again~" LoLz.. hehe memory lost lah, bo bianz~ hehe aiyah 2 days nia, mai ke kao lah~ hehe okok ur b/d i bbq prawn ball for u LoLz...![]()
yah yah, no need lah, i at home make one paper one then i burn for u, LoLz...Originally posted by nick34:hmm..ya lor ... u wanna pay for mi ???
i anytime can get one if u going to pay for mi
supply ah? GOT! i supply my mouth, i go there help u eat~Originally posted by snowball72:bbq for me onli ah??
got supply or not??![]()
Originally posted by TZR:yah yah, no need lah, i at home make one paper one then i burn for u, LoLz...![]()