if urs got sound but nothing wrong, it's probably the chain need to be tightened.. last time i dunno so i tot need repair but actually the chain run over the sprocket.. go tighten ok so ur sprocket won't botakOriginally posted by tRanCE:oic he go too fast then change to lower gear too fast then the gear teeth break....got the crrrraaaaccckkkk sound n feeling.....i also sometimes kana but nothing wrg....good luck wif u pple
he go join terrorist attack US liao lah. He realised he too chor lor 2 ride bike...switch to fly aeroplane liao mah.Originally posted by ZecHs:Ivan u there or not???
"tis is control tower callin for Ivan"
Ivan do u read over over
Ivan do u copy?????![]()
huh.....even u aso dunno where he go ah??Originally posted by TZR:yah lor, that kanina, i think he go Taliban defend country liao, hahaha knn call hjim no answer, hp oso, msg him no reply, donno doing what fuck... knn..
ooi francis serious ar? i paged him but no return leh.....i was thinkin of takin over his sp...how? worth it??Originally posted by TZR:yah lor, that kanina, i think he go Taliban defend country liao, hahaha knn call hjim no answer, hp oso, msg him no reply, donno doing what fuck... knn..
LOST???? ur hp memory spoil one issit? heheheOriginally posted by snowball72:huh.....even u aso dunno where he go ah??
I tink he go sell backside to save money
pay 4 his repairs liao. 2 embarassing 2
tell us mah. Btw, francis...I lost ur no....
can SMS me ur no.?? hehehe....sorry lah..
Oh Ivan's SP ah?? Actually can consider, coz the installments are not that high now, i think $165 x 20 months li dat. But the paintwork needs touchup, battery, servicing all this must one time done up lor. Coz the person who buy from Ivan donno how to take care bike one....Originally posted by ZecHs:ooi francis serious ar? i paged him but no return leh.....i was thinkin of takin over his sp...how? worth it??
so total how much muz i spend? i htink i go call him later and ask la hehehe if i realli get the sp den u guys jai lat liaoz i comfirm will blow u all one.....exp the ah beng TZR and the PGMS wahahahahhahaaOriginally posted by TZR:paiseh, if u cut whole ownership must reloan, but just be ivan's sub rider and carry on, the add name fee few hundred bucks lor.And must renew insurance!
SIMI LAN JIEW???? hehehe Why leh? SP can win my TZR what, blow lah blow lah!Originally posted by ZecHs:so total how much muz i spend? i htink i go call him later and ask la hehehe if i realli get the sp den u guys jai lat liaoz i comfirm will blow u all one.....exp the ah beng TZR and the PGMS wahahahahhahaa![]()
ok no problem, hahaha he MIA liao, but will ask him for you once i contact that assOriginally posted by ZecHs:now the problem is cannot find ivan to comfirm wit him