u r right....zech...remember i told u tat soon after u ask me down gear at the exit of customs?Originally posted by tRanCE:oic he go too fast then change to lower gear too fast then the gear teeth break....got the crrrraaaaccckkkk sound n feeling.....i also sometimes kana but nothing wrg....good luck wif u pple
ivan dun worry la i am not blaming u anything coz also my fault ma..i lazy to bring it 4 full service b4 goin into ju huOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:look....i now got some problems...once i settle it i will settle yrs... zech don worry i m not lan jiao lang...juz hope u can understand tt i gotta settle other important things at the moment
if u want the bike thn ...cfm liao... tell me i let u see the bike....i willl tell tt guy who bought from me oso...Originally posted by ZecHs:ivan dun worry la i am not blaming u anything coz also my fault ma..i lazy to bring it 4 full service b4 goin into ju hu
dun worry bout it k~ settle ur problem 1st la
den the sp if u wan to let go tell mi k coz i lookin for buyers to buy my lamb liaoz
Ivan's SP will be ready for u to view anytime at bike shop when u wanna view, we are towing it to bike shop first, coz batt flat.Originally posted by ZecHs:ivan dun worry la i am not blaming u anything coz also my fault ma..i lazy to bring it 4 full service b4 goin into ju hu
dun worry bout it k~ settle ur problem 1st la
den the sp if u wan to let go tell mi k coz i lookin for buyers to buy my lamb liaoz
hahahhaa francis the bike run on dry cell meh?Originally posted by TZR:Ivan's SP will be ready for u to view anytime at bike shop when u wanna view, we are towing it to bike shop first, coz batt flat.
at Ubi one, dono if its dry cell heheOriginally posted by ZecHs:hahahhaa francis the bike run on dry cell meh?
anyways which shop izzit?