Oei!!! u steal other ppls fairings rite!! knnz still dare to take and sell...HAHAHAHAHAHH!!!! joking niaOriginally posted by TZR:Yo guys, just wanna let y'all know i have a pair of NSR SP150 middle piece fairings for sale. Both sides, without scratches, original paintwork, machiam 1st hand. If anyone interested pls mail me at [email protected] Letting go at $180. Thanx~!
------------------Originally posted by fp2075r:Oei!!! u steal other ppls fairings rite!! knnz still dare to take and sell...HAHAHAHAHAHH!!!! joking nia
eh u wanna steal steal rvf fairings i got ready buyer for that hahahhahahahahahOriginally posted by TZR:HA HA HA
yah lor, i am a thief, tonite go still ur R1 fairings liao
hahahaha nah behhh~~ ok i look aroundOriginally posted by fp2075r:eh u wanna steal steal rvf fairings i got ready buyer for that hahahhahahahahah
yah yah yah, u know when ur pipe few years never go burn hor, inside got alot of black black carbon right? All scrap off and then make a fairing out of it, put in the fridge to frozen it, and fix it, but mst b4 the thing melt put back fridge, MuahahahaOriginally posted by Fadz:eh, sorry i abit stupidbut wad is carbon fairings? made of carbon?
huh u wanna pull his dick for wat?? help him pcc??? in never suspected u were gay... hmmmOriginally posted by TZR:yah yah yah, u know when ur pipe few years never go burn hor, inside got alot of black black carbon right? All scrap off and then make a fairing out of it, put in the fridge to frozen it, and fix it, but mst b4 the thing melt put back fridge, Muahahaha![]()
No lah just pulling your dick, LOLz Carbon fairings = fairnings made of Carbon Fibre for extra ultra light weight.
Pulling leg lah! hahaha but i di siao type pulling dick only nia, heheheOriginally posted by fp2075r:huh u wanna pull his dick for wat?? help him pcc??? in never suspected u were gay... hmmm