Originally posted by kof-guy:that time when i getting license, i spent every single cent i have on pracs ah. rarely go out, eat oso eat little. not only can lose weight, can save money and also can get license!
wah lan 3 in 1 ah!
but i still spend 9 mths to get, coz first 4
mths i total only go for 5 pracs hahaha
hahha now u are geting fatter and fatter..... hehehe just don give a damn man
heard cannot, unless u m sian want to convert to sg license..Originally posted by LexZEUS:Is it allowable for someone to go to m'sia, apply license there, then come back to here, convert to Singapore license?
If can, maybe you can try that(I am not sure about this though). Converting no need RTT, just pass the BTT and pay $20 for license collection only.
rgds,
Alex
[This message has been edited by LexZEUS (edited 15 October 2001).]
your friend must wait until 17 yrs old, then can convert... no prob! just go take BTT, then after pass, go to Traffic Police Headquarters on Ubi, then fill a form, submit, wait 5 minutes, you got the license already.Originally posted by ah_tee:heard cannot, unless u m sian want to convert to sg license..
my friend 16 yrs old got china drivin license already then how?
Chee bye , RRT only i have not been going to BBtc lately . Still stuck at prac 6 ...ahahhaahhaahaOriginally posted by XiaoDi:Hi guys iz me larz....
me get letter from Tp liaoz.... fail RTT man....
Haiz now also no $$ book RTT or self-prac liaoz.
Somemore my fren juz buy a SP for 6000++ then he save $2000 also not enough need to get father and mother help abit....
Damn low moral now... maybe latter go 1 motor diam breath motor gas, maybe will bring up moral.
By the way guys, insurance for under $21 is $600 liaoz.... so those buying motor remember add this into budget yah!
Oei taking2B how come so long never see u post liaoz....Originally posted by Taking2B:Chee bye , RRT only i have not been going to BBtc lately . Still stuck at prac 6 ...ahahhaahhaaha
So you scared what man .......
Relac lorz.... at least got license 1 thing less to worry.Originally posted by Sub-XeRo:Hmmm...I even more worse,juz passed tp last month but still no bike -_- frewns keep pressuring me to buy buy buy...any 2nd hand offers?
I think the time/money I spend a BBdc enuff to downpay a bike arrr =p
hahaha siao, actually the RTT is very easy, go for more whats that called errr... practice, yah practice. Go for more practice, the questions are all repeat one, just remember those u always wrong and remember the correct answers in your head.Originally posted by XiaoDi:Oei taking2B how come so long never see u post liaoz....
wah u pass liaoz ah.... sob sob.....
I hate studying larz.... if ask me take 10 times practical to replace 1 RTT I sure accept wan.
most probably sp... Hey wats the price now for 2nd hand sp huh?FR-FS like datOriginally posted by XiaoDi:Relac lorz.... at least got license 1 thing less to worry.
My fren get license liaoz then 6 months then buy SP wah he heng xia... the price drop that time....
Wat bike u aim??
Y u worri. I registered 3 times u now...once in 96, another one in 98 and the one i passed in 2000. Why, i managed to pass in 2000?? becoz i persevered.... i dun wanna be a failure no more.... almost i everidae, go for practice.Originally posted by XiaoDi:Hi guys iz me larz....
me get letter from Tp liaoz.... fail RTT man....
Haiz now also no $$ book RTT or self-prac liaoz.
Somemore my fren juz buy a SP for 6000++ then he save $2000 also not enough need to get father and mother help abit....
Damn low moral now... maybe latter go 1 motor diam breath motor gas, maybe will bring up moral.
By the way guys, insurance for under $21 is $600 liaoz.... so those buying motor remember add this into budget yah!
BUT she is a singaporean..Originally posted by LexZEUS:your friend must wait until 17 yrs old, then can convert... no prob! just go take BTT, then after pass, go to Traffic Police Headquarters on Ubi, then fill a form, submit, wait 5 minutes, you got the license already.