erm replica RS250 has stopped production, i heard there are new RS250 with the "bee tail" one, but so far haven't saw it myself. Paintworks like these caost abt $400+ For the problems, not as much as 125, coz 250 is kick starter wherearea 125 is electric starter. But petrol and 2t consumption is definitely higher than 125..Originally posted by Sub-XeRo:Wah...looked almost like the 1 at motoGP.
a few qns to ask if dun mind:
how much do this paintwork cost?
does 250 give less problems than 125?
how come no FT rs250 one...
erm actually this bike is from ASPHOON heheOriginally posted by ah_tee:saw this at ideal yesterday
ideal got one, tampines mall also got one...Originally posted by TZR:erm actually this bike is from ASPHOON hehe
wah laooOriginally posted by ah_tee:saw this at ideal yesterday
no la, went to find my stickers only, remember my left side got buang b4, then the aprilia sticker like peeling off already, so just went down to find lor, neber did service, but the pple there like abit fierece, all stare at me like i kill their parents like thatOriginally posted by Aprilia Rider:wah laoo
go ideal bo jio
hehehehe
Its for sale, $6.8K li datOriginally posted by ShunLi:oh..no wonder.
but is it there for sale or sold there or their bike?? looks like a new bike leh.
MUAHAHAH!Originally posted by ah_tee:ideal got one, tampines mall also got one...
bery soon there be one under a fella name ah_tee :O