must have chais to go wif us then fun.....all guys = boring!!Originally posted by ah_tee:sometimes its not a bery gd thing to fool wif the supernatural,
but if u want, i know of a few places
I hereby appoint ZecHs to rackey the forestOriginally posted by ZecHs:20th dat day after changi den go lorz
if go into the forest also nvm coz my little lamd is bred for the forest not like somebody's pgm or rs125 kekeke![]()
there we go, we losing out in the off rd terrain huh,Originally posted by ZecHs:20th dat day after changi den go lorz
if go into the forest also nvm coz my little lamd is bred for the forest not like somebody's pgm or rs125 kekeke![]()
------------------Originally posted by ah_tee:there we go, we losing out in the off rd terrain huh,------> ar bu den![]()
eh, u ever seen air borned DT200 b4????-----> dt200 air borned? yes! when i skidded dat time lorz hehe
but seriously yes also...my friend last time rode the older version of the bike and he actually flew and wheelie the bike b4....but my bike needs to do up a little den can b on the same level as ktm :p hehe
i got ask b4 leh..but they not interested.Originally posted by Aprilia Rider:hmmm it looks and sounds fun.
snowball. ask ur jie mei all join in oso leh
hehehe
more mei than jie hor......
whoa....not bad leh! then my bike will come in use liao....ha....ha....ha....Originally posted by snowball72:i got ask b4 leh..but they not interested.
Dat time go changi..manage 2 psycho one..
but she last min stil decide not to join.
they not as playful as me wor...
Anyway..mostly is my age one lor...no xiao
mei mei for u..u wan xiao mei mei ...
pls refer to ZecHs or KOF. hehe....
dun worry..if i got any fren wan to come
down..i sure bring one...anyway not me
who's goin to pillion them wat...
hehe...
u mean ur bike now no use lah??Originally posted by RedSuns4:whoa....not bad leh! then my bike will come in use liao....ha....ha....ha....
hahaha yeah~ i was just thinking abt you when i read the reply by snowball, hahaha :pOriginally posted by RedSuns4:whoa....not bad leh! then my bike will come in use liao....ha....ha....ha....
eh auntie, is 45mins lah... *FOOL~* heheOriginally posted by snowball72:u mean ur bike now no use lah??
u like 2 pillion so much....
next time i wan go anywhere...
i call u lor. steady ah!
muz like pizza delivery lidat hor..
muz reach within 1/2 hr!
you got your KOF pizza man liao! if any gal friend of your's is going i be there pizza man lohOriginally posted by snowball72:u mean ur bike now no use lah??
u like 2 pillion so much....
next time i wan go anywhere...
i call u lor. steady ah!
muz like pizza delivery lidat hor..
muz reach within 1/2 hr!
pizza man no more 'box' to hold 'pizza' liao >_<Originally posted by RedSuns4:you got your KOF pizza man liao! if any gal friend of your's is going i be there pizza man loh