------------------Originally posted by snowball72:i got ask b4 leh..but they not interested.
Dat time go changi..manage 2 psycho one..
but she last min stil decide not to join.
they not as playful as me wor...
Anyway..mostly is my age one lor...no xiao
mei mei for u..u wan xiao mei mei ...
pls refer to ZecHs or KOF. hehe....
dun worry..if i got any fren wan to come
down..i sure bring one...anyway not me
who's goin to pillion them wat...
hehe...
Paging for nick and ivan. pls decide and put the above activity into the program itenery on sat.Originally posted by TZR:SO how? U all wanna go Changi Old Hosiptal on Sat? Or u all wanna go Hillview Ave the old abandoned villa?if going, things to bring:
1) Torchlights/candles/lighters
2) Small Radio (if u all want)
3) Buddha pendent/god necklace if have, just to keep yourself *secured*
4) Chaiz!
5) And for guys, YOUR BALLS! hehehe
just report loss lor, got a friend evrytime give to his own friends n then go back n report loss, can make a few trips also rite?Originally posted by ShunLi:wah lao ahtee.....
i've ever lost 2 large pizzas, 2 bottles pepsi, and garlic bread before. at bukitbatok. that order about $50+. lucky no need pay. haf to go back pizza hut ask them bake again, den go send again. since then, i have always lock the box.
Originally posted by Aprilia Rider:eh snowball, ask ur mei mei go leh
special invitation from me. bwhahaha
idea given by zechs and kof guy ( paiseh ah guys )
fwah!!! 3 guys aiming at my sis ah!?!!?
saturday leh....u go ask her bf first lor.
hehehe......
U all dun kena ghost BUSTED can liaoz..Originally posted by kof-guy:so how?!
wanna go catch ghost or not?![]()
but this kinda thing must you guys recommend liaoz, coz i nvr went to these kinda places b4 hehehe.
hope to find a 'live' one ^^
eh ah pek, did I mention it'sOriginally posted by TZR:eh auntie, is 45mins lah... *FOOL~* hehe![]()
aiyah!!! Go won spoil bike one lah!!! aiyoh!!Originally posted by ZecHs:u all realli serious ar?
my bike juz came bak fr eddy leh...i dun wan it to go bak to him again so soon u knoe :p
heh heh don't say so soon~ hehehe u'll lead us to the mortuary lor, hehehe then u go in alone, we wait outside :pOriginally posted by kof-guy:lai lah, i waiting for u guys only.
if u all scared ah, i dun midn take the lead hahah but must tell me where to go hor.
i dunno can find flash light or not....
thats very jek ark of u.... when i delivery, i also everytime scraed people steal the food... cheebye... not i say what lah, but don do that again, u make the rider very jialat...Originally posted by ah_tee:abit off topic but me n my grp of friends were washing one of their carb last sun, then this pizza vespa came to make a delivery, when he came back.... he lost 2 pizzaz and a box of KFC chicken, hahahahaha!!!!!dinner settled,
maybe u all can try too?
Originally posted by snowball72:hannarz hannarz~
eh ah pek, did I mention it's
[b]pizza hut delivery?!?!?
MORON!!!!!!![]()
[/B]
skally is AH BUI LA~ hehehe then aprilia rider PENGZ~ kekekeOriginally posted by ZecHs:jie not mi la...i not intrested in _-,-,=<ing
ur mei mei..
henry also not intrested in >=,-,-_ing siao mei mei...
so runs down to our dear aprillia rider ^^
BTW ur mei mei the bf got APRILLIA or not??
hehehe
fr wat I know..he's buyin first hand TZM comin Nov lor.Originally posted by ZecHs:jie not mi la...i not intrested in _-,-,=<ing
ur mei mei..
henry also not intrested in >=,-,-_ing siao mei mei...
so runs down to our dear aprillia rider ^^
BTW ur mei mei the bf got APRILLIA or not??
hehehe
hmmm....size wise ma...abt the same lah..Originally posted by TZR:skally is AH BUI LA~ hehehe then aprilia rider PENGZ~ kekeke
------------------Originally posted by snowball72:hmmm....size wise ma...abt the same lah..
she shorter abit onli..face aso round round
like me....
but hor..ApriliaRider..dun say i no warn
u first..she typical chao ah lian pattern..
tok loud loud, bi kar bi chew one hor.
last time i go play billiard wif my fren,
i brought her along, my fren buay tahan
tell me next time dun bring her along hor!!
hahahaa.....
Originally posted by snowball72:wah liew u tis kinda sister ah, nvr teach yur siblings properly one!
[Bdun say i no warn
tok loud loud, bi kar bi chew one hor.[/B]
Ask her wan r1 anot..Originally posted by snowball72:fr wat I know..he's buyin first hand TZM comin Nov lor.
but i tink my sis likes aprilias....
if i'm not wrong lah...not too sure.
welcome to the club, this is out insigniaOriginally posted by fp2075r:Ask her wan r1 anot..hruhruhruhr
>=,-,-_ buaya tong...Originally posted by kof-guy:welcome to the club, this is out insignia
>=,-,-_
hmmmm....dunno leh......Originally posted by fp2075r:Ask her wan r1 anot..hruhruhruhr
did u ask her whether she prefer extremas or replicas? HAHAHAHAH, there we go hiyashi..Originally posted by snowball72:but i tink my sis likes aprilias....
if i'm not wrong lah...not too sure.
where got chia lat, my tat friend who steal also pizza hut rider!, hahahahaOriginally posted by TZR:thats very jek ark of u.... when i delivery, i also everytime scraed people steal the food... cheebye... not i say what lah, but don do that again, u make the rider very jialat...
haiz~ dom u no chance alreadi la hor..ppl bf gonna buy TZM leh...hehehe...or u wan the highland one?? i intro to u la k?Originally posted by snowball72:ApriliaRider : I will ask her but dun tink she comin lah...sat mah..standard one...she
wif bf...maybe i can try bringin her out on wkday...see first lah..aiyo so gan jiong 4 wat....I got see her i ask her. No see her I call her. Steady bo?
KOF: eh u know ah...to show wat a good sister i am ,I let her do everything dat she wan leh!She wan 2 study,quit sch,work,smoke,cheong,die... I all let her do... wei da rite?? Bo bian...good sister muz respect her decisions and support her all the way mah.
Hmmmmm AH liaNZ??? hehehe I LIKE! MuahahaZ! My valentino Rossi sold liao leh, full chrome TZR can anot? Muahahahz~! But never polish, all OR LU LU liao~! MuahahazZ~ Joke niaOriginally posted by snowball72:hmmm....size wise ma...abt the same lah..
she shorter abit onli..face aso round round
like me....
but hor..ApriliaRider..dun say i no warn
tok loud loud, bi kar bi chew one hor.
last time i go play billiard wif my fren,
i brought her along, my fren buay tahan
tell me next time dun bring her along hor!!
hahahaa.....