eh what the fuck? TZR sala issit????? hehe aprilia oso no good to whereOriginally posted by ah_tee:where got chia lat, my tat friend who steal also pizza hut rider!, hahahaha
n he is RIDING TZR SOMEMORE, hahah, seems like pple riding TZRs r no of gd character, hahaha
no, u r not welcome...HHAHAHAHOriginally posted by SP21:Yeo!!There to evryone who i dun noe!!,Me pretty new to this forum thing,just 1 2 noe whether will i be welcome to join in this GHOSTBUSTER tiu either at Hillview or Changi.Me age ,22chinese ,living around WEST side on SP150,am i welcome??
hahah can can, but next outing haven comfirm got ghostbusting anot lehz hehehe pls sms/mail nick with your resume, heheheOriginally posted by SP21:Yeo!!There to evryone who i dun noe!!,Me pretty new to this forum thing,just 1 2 noe whether will i be welcome to join in this GHOSTBUSTER tiu either at Hillview or Changi.Me age ,22chinese ,living around WEST side on SP150,am i welcome??
hahaha must use UBB codes lor. hehe I stay Bt Batok leh, near u nia lah, hehehe Ok pls post another of your resume at the topic i opened regarding RESUME one, hehehe When u click reply on my post right, u can see what i typed to make the faces likeOriginally posted by SP21:Ooii!!TZR,U kia toh loh ehh??Just curious>>>>>ALso How u put icons ahh...KNNZZZ....i tick on icons always never come out....CB..anyone,s advise would be greatly appreciated..YEAH!
hahaha siao no lah, i xiao di di nia, heheOriginally posted by SP21:TZR:Ah hia !! ThKS for your help as well!!:d