ah t: wat promoter??Originally posted by ah_tee:DT200? we got a promoter here..
KTM is good coz of its better build quality eg.. it uses better material to construct the bikes and also coz KTM's makes the most powerful bikes..Originally posted by ShunLi:ZecHs, what good is there in a KTM from other bikes?
PS: I'm asking for info, not butting on ur last post in this topic.
xr2??? siao bo? BTW r u the one whu post in the singnet askin for help??.....out of the scrambler i think i rather u buy a ts200 dan a xr2....4stroke no power one leh.....den got timing got tis got dat very troubsome oneOriginally posted by kkj:Yes, kkj = kukujiao!
Anyway, thanks for info!
I already have a Honda XR200R but kind of regret that I should have bought the KTM instead. Well, looks like I have to wait and maybe get the XR400 instead.
BTW, u use for trailing or transportation??Originally posted by kkj:2 stroke or 4 stroke
eh xiao di ..u know when we go outing we will intro,tell each other our nick rite??Originally posted by ZecHs:xr2??? siao bo? BTW r u the one whu post in the singnet askin for help??.....out of the scrambler i think i rather u buy a ts200 dan a xr2....4stroke no power one leh.....den got timing got tis got dat very troubsome oneanyways wanna come out to our outing tis sat?? i the only scram damm sian one leh..c all the sportsbikes zoom pass mi hehe
only if his gf ccb is coming. but she gotta get permisson from her parents nlp and knn to leave the house.Originally posted by ZecHs:BTW kkj u comin for the outin later??
EH scrambler let me ride leh... muahahahahhahhha.. u bring go loyang and let me ride leh.. had lots of fun wif my frens bike there last time..Originally posted by kkj:Yes, kkj = kukujiao!
Anyway, thanks for info!
I already have a Honda XR200R but kind of regret that I should have bought the KTM instead. Well, looks like I have to wait and maybe get the XR400 instead.
wah liew u like dat say him u c la...now he dun wan to come alreadi den u cannot try try xr2 alreadi....more powerful my lamb lehOriginally posted by kof-guy:only if his gf ccb is coming. but she gotta get permisson from her parents nlp and knn to leave the house.
U serious abt getting a KTM?? the maintenance veri xpensive leh.... somemore, it drink petrol like plain water siah...Originally posted by kkj:Sorry guys, never read this forum for the past few days, working man! XR200R still can't beat those 2 stroke scrambles man! Time to come, I will change to KTM or Yamaha, looks fierce man!
ktm's parts r made for competion only dats y it is affected by wear and tear so easily coz in race they juz make the part work at the peak performance they dun care about how long the parts can lastOriginally posted by kkj:Sorry to say, I only got Class 2b. I have heard that ktm maintance is high, even my mechanic told me dun waste money on it.