i tio before leh..driving without lic n ins.. went to court n got $1000 fine n banned from driving 4 one yrOriginally posted by fp2075r:NO lisence anywhere also can buy bike wan... even insurance company will insure u they wun cheack the lisence wan. but juz dun ride lor... coz if kena caught laioz then shoik shoik will be banned from driving for at least 3 years not to mention a big big fine. not to mention that the bike might get confiscated.
[This message has been edited by fp2075r (edited 17 October 2001).]
HAHAHA!! nAh BeH~~!! :pOriginally posted by fp2075r:Maybe coz u got a ah beng face like pai kia pai kia muahahhahahahahhaif i own a bike shop u buy bike from me i also will check hurhurhurhru.
The thing is that if you are paying the bike in full amount. They dun need license, but if you paying by installments, they will need the license.. Oki doki?? :O :OOriginally posted by TZR:but why i buy my ex-aprilia and my TZR, they demanded my IC and Licence leh, they photocopied my licence....
Actually, they dun really need to check that faraway. Juz fake to them the one that sub rider is got license one..but can't make it that day, so can only provide the particulars. They will let you add one. But as for the main rider, i think he need license. I ever kena sub-rider through phone, i didn't go down to show my license.Originally posted by Buggy66:"The thing is that if you are paying the bike in full amount. They dun need license, but if you paying by installments, they will need the license.. Oki doki?? :O :O"
Ta150 but in tis case is it possible to put someone w/o a lic as a rider or sub rider?
hehe..