hmm.................Originally posted by fp2075r:Wahh finally after so many days he decided to come back and post liaoz... Bet all of u r wondering where he went!! pls ans the question below...
Do u think Ivan told the truth about where he was the past few days!
1) No, Ivan went to India to get married to a village girl with bad breath and body odour!!
2) No, Ivan really is Osama and was planning the next hijacking!!
3) No, Ivan was actually working in changi!! ( wearing skirt and shaved his legs so no one recognises him )
4) Yes i believe him. Coz i am a guilliable fool who has the IQ of less than forrest gump. And i wear teletubbies pajamas to sleep..
please answer my question.. coz the truth must come out..
errr... u go mah motors and collect...they are sponsoring my where's ivan show... ... seeing how gullible u r i think u tomolo go collect rite?? hahahaOriginally posted by ZecHs:hmm.................
i go for answer 4!!
so do i get my BRAND NEW R1?????![]()
went down to mahs motors today...den the person told mi bcoz i dun hav klass 2 so gotta wait until i got klass 2 den can pass the r1 to mi haiz~ tot can take the r1 home and pai siew one heheOriginally posted by fp2075r:errr... u go mah motors and collect...they are sponsoring my where's ivan show... ... seeing how gullible u r i think u tomolo go collect rite?? hahaha
MUAHAHAHAAAA!!! No lah, i think he trying to find jobs all day long lah.. hahahaOriginally posted by fp2075r:Wahh finally after so many days he decided to come back and post liaoz... Bet all of u r wondering where he went!! pls ans the question below...
Do u think Ivan told the truth about where he was the past few days!
1) No, Ivan went to India to get married to a village girl with bad breath and body odour!!
2) No, Ivan really is Osama and was planning the next hijacking!!
3) No, Ivan was actually working in changi!! ( wearing skirt and shaved his legs so no one recognises him )
4) Yes i believe him. Coz i am a guilliable fool who has the IQ of less than forrest gump. And i wear teletubbies pajamas to sleep..
please answer my question.. coz the truth must come out..
BO bian lor... juz wait until the 2002 model come out lor..... muahahahahhahahaOriginally posted by ZecHs:went down to mahs motors today...den the person told mi bcoz i dun hav klass 2 so gotta wait until i got klass 2 den can pass the r1 to mi haiz~ tot can take the r1 home and pai siew one hehe![]()