heh...ey TRance: looi's offering Phantoom 200 for 6.5 k OTR uh? I also wanna get one but in ard jan/feb/mar...after i get my license that is..Originally posted by tRanCE:By the way thanx pple....i juz got phamtom 200 today full payment from looi's motor....$6500....then i buy the shoel helmet wif the devil behind.....hehehee....relax liao wait get class 2 then buy sport bike....thanx pple
wah liew ay rudy bua milo kong until rear wheel lift up. then later eat grass liao ah.Originally posted by Aprilia Rider:milo kong oso can buar the floor
u say power or not
i think the 2 stroke should have more powerOriginally posted by token ring:to answer at_tee, no i'm not in the ntworking field, i'd like to be but what i studied was electronics, but i plan to take ccna or something soon so maybe in future lor.
I think trance buy full face for safety lah... funny funny lor, if u see someone buang wearing only turtle shell, not so funny liao rite? but if the helmet is well taken care of, maybe can last until he get class2 and a sports bike mar... i also feel like changing to phantom, but shld i get the 2 stroke or 4 stroker?
sorly, i lost touch very long oredi, what is bike is 'sp' ar?Originally posted by tRanCE:By the way....phantom 200 good anot except by no speed........Then anybody wan Fr plate sp???sell $600...exhaust all open 4 u...oil jet 155,battlax tyres left 34 months of $126....daytona chains,new spockets and tinted windscreen for u.....Kei Hin caburetor also 4 sale...juz buy not more than a months selling for $250
honda got alot of SP, it would mean sports production, VTR SP, PGM 4 SP, RS125 sp?Originally posted by token ring:sorly, i lost touch very long oredi, what is bike is 'sp' ar?
how much will a 2nd hand phantom 150 cost roughly?