free bring me down someday ok?Originally posted by Aprilia Rider:u should really try Ideal moto sports.
they are the importers for aprilia in singapore
ah boon is really a very good mech. go there look for him to service ur bike.
i swear by him that he is the best mech i have ever come across.
if u wanna knoe the addy then u ask me again
dun wan to invite flaming by others
LoL
bought one of my previous bikes from there..Originally posted by SUPERFOUR:so u bought ur bike from wing fuat(Sim's place)izzit?
Hi, what model is your Arai? Care to have a 250cc track session one day? We did that 2 months ago and it was pure fun to see about 16 PGM-4s and RS250 on the track....you know where to find me, right? Looking forward to see you soon!Originally posted by kof-guy:1st - Pilot - used for pracs - kept for pillion, later threw away too big.
2nd - Zeus - used for TP n riding - tio kopzed by fren
3rd - free duck beak when buy bike - collecting dust
4th - Zeus - flip up full face - for myself, now for pillion
5th - Zeus - for gf - now for pillion
6th - Nova - kopzed from fren, used for work - gave away to fren
7th - THH - for myself
8th - Arai - for track use
------------------Originally posted by PGM4RIDER:Hi, what model is your Arai? Care to have a 250cc track session one day? We did that 2 months ago and it was pure fun to see about 16 PGM-4s and RS250 on the track....you know where to find me, right? Looking forward to see you soon!
his arai is up and coming one kekeke![]()
kof mai flame mi wit k hor kyo still can ar
haha actually i still undecided which model wanna buy. maybe the harada rx7, design quite chio.Originally posted by PGM4RIDER:Hi, what model is your Arai? Care to have a 250cc track session one day? We did that 2 months ago and it was pure fun to see about 16 PGM-4s and RS250 on the track....you know where to find me, right? Looking forward to see you soon!
khin leh, waiting for u to chut yur SP. wait i hungry eat up your lamb chop then u know ah.Originally posted by ZecHs:
wah liew my lamb chop very hard to sell leh...... u help mi find a buyer la..den when i get sp u give mi 1 week to get slightly used to the bike den after dat i onz u liaoz ^^Originally posted by kof-guy:khin leh, waiting for u to chut yur SP. wait i hungry eat up your lamb chop then u know ah.
wat about 'the phobia'?Originally posted by ZecHs:wah liew my lamb chop very hard to sell leh...... u help mi find a buyer la..den when i get sp u give mi 1 week to get slightly used to the bike den after dat i onz u liaoz ^^
Actually, Suomy is not a bad alternative too!In bad times like this, if i were you, i would love to get the high-end range of the helmet of another reputable brand at a much more affordable price.Originally posted by kof-guy:haha actually i still undecided which model wanna buy. maybe the harada rx7, design quite chio.
yup. actually might going down track this friday afternoon wif lence. but he like MIA liao...
Originally posted by kof-guy:knn u kkj wahahhaha
wat about '[b]the phobia'?
[/B]
actually looi's has a very nice looking nolan at i think.... $250?Originally posted by PGM4RIDER:Actually, Suomy is not a bad alternative too!In bad times like this, if i were you, i would love to get the high-end range of the helmet of another reputable brand at a much more affordable price.
Arai's Harada Rx 7 is quite chio, but nowadays, quite a lot of bengs wear Arai too..I'm thinking of selling my Arai Nakano and change to Suomy as there are still not so much ppl wearing it and a little bit more special....
Lance?On his white MS-Designed Aprilia?So, you often go with him ar? If you guyz go, do let me know, can?See you soon!
Haven't go there yet... seldom use my bike, still run in ... 800+ km milage ...Originally posted by SUPERFOUR:u got go to their workshop at ubi before anot??know the old man there?my aprilia repair there one..i like the mechanic there..he quite responsible..
dun buy bell heml they tend to spoilt easily one last time my friend bougth one at $120Originally posted by GAME OVER:Bell helmets also quite nice mah... but i dun noe where to get 1... anybody noe?