moral of the story = aprillia richs man bike can upgrade cannot downgrade one wahahaOriginally posted by ah_tee:i dunno whether is it true or not
when i first got my bike, it drink XO all the way, until got one day abit leong so drink 98, go less than 3 click must go overhaul!!!!piston jam, kon rod crack, inside all the bearings crushed!!!hahaha
------------------Originally posted by ZecHs:moral of the story = aprillia richs man bike can upgrade cannot downgrade one wahaha![]()
ah t relax ar joke only
yah yah yah...Originally posted by ah_tee:yes, u too?
I use super high octane fuel which is commonly known as rocket fuelOriginally posted by SUPERFOUR:Juz wanna ask u guys wat type of petrol u all usually use...i use Shell xo..
huh. wad toking u? XO is XOOriginally posted by kof-guy:XO is 98 mah!?!?
if u r really ridin R1 , i know who u r, u at engineering side rite?Originally posted by fp2075r:yah yah yah...u ride simi bike wan??
XO has the same octane rating as 98 which is 98.. but XO has additive to clean the carburator.Originally posted by ah_tee:huh. wad toking u? XO is XO
98 is 98 wad..
simi bike?? sorri i dun overtake ppl on purpose wan... hmmm.. if i overtake also co zi going at my own speed..Originally posted by ah_tee:if u r really ridin R1 , i know who u r, u at engineering side rite?
carry blue n white arai correct?
u saw n overtook me twice outside springfield, remember?
remember my bike now?
me too....Originally posted by Aprilia Rider:oni ask ah t relak i no need lah
LoL
Actually, Shell V-POWER in Msia and Shell XO in SG all have the same additives added inside this "Blue" petrol. The only difference is their RON-Research Octane Number is different. S'pore is 98 and M'sia is 97...a difference by only 1 but a big difference in pricing!Originally posted by ah_tee:the petrol u toking about is Vpower
they dun have XO there though, i wonder y
[This message has been edited by ah_tee (edited 19 October 2001).]
Latest news if u r a regular at any of m'sia petrol kioks...the price of petrol go up by 10cents...hehe but not much difference to us..at least still much cheaper than s'poreOriginally posted by PGM4RIDER:Actually, Shell V-POWER in Msia and Shell XO in SG all have the same additives added inside this "Blue" petrol. The only difference is their RON-Research Octane Number is different. S'pore is 98 and M'sia is 97...a difference by only 1 but a big difference in pricing!
go up by 10cents liao leh....aiya oso not much diff to us wat..10 m'sia cents...s'pore onli 4cents..Originally posted by Huei:no lah!1.3 something
knnz~ so many aprillia riders here ok la ok laOriginally posted by SUPERFOUR:me too....:p
DT200 is on my BLOW listOriginally posted by ZecHs:knnz~ so many aprillia riders here ok la ok la
pai seh ar ah t, dom, superfour dun angry ar~ aprillia not rich man bike but is osama's bike dats y so terror everything also wan good good one![]()
lolxxxxOriginally posted by ah_tee:DT200 is on my BLOW list
sure or not?Originally posted by GAME OVER:XO long long pump 1 time can lah... It burns faster than any other petrol & that's y it's not very gd 4 yr bike...
*Burns so fast until it burns yr pockets...
*Dun noe "knife brand cooking oil" gd or not... Joking nia lah!
3 no. only laOriginally posted by ZecHs:lolxxxx
ah t's aprillia replica Fp XXXX is on my dirt list hehehe ^o^
Si meh! I thought xo burns faster... thats y it boost yr pick up... Correct me if im wrong okie?Originally posted by kof-guy:sure or not?
98 octane burns slower than 92 octane ok...