quite tired of riding sports bike n oso the price of the bike quite ex..n hear from many friends that s4 is good..Originally posted by GAME OVER:I personally loves PGM4 but i heard frm ppl that some of the parts cannot get liao... Might have to use RG250 parts... What abt RVF(run very fast)? Very nice & heard that it's quite a gd bike but abt the price also quite expensive...
My fren also riding s4... Really very smooth... Worth buying!Originally posted by SUPERFOUR:quite tired of riding sports bike n oso the price of the bike quite ex..n hear from many friends that s4 is good..
lanjiao.Originally posted by GAME OVER:I personally loves PGM4 but i heard frm ppl that some of the parts cannot get liao... Might have to use RG250 parts...
NSR 250R.Originally posted by SUPERFOUR:Really confused wat 2A bike to buy when i pass...anyone can recommend?thinking of buying super4..but dunno whether want to buy 1st/2nd hand..pls HELP!!!![]()
Nsr 250r is pgm4 rite?i hear from my mechanic that the slot that u put ur card in..once spoil..that means jialat..cost ard $2000 to replace one...n wat is MC 21/28??Originally posted by kof-guy:NSR 250R.
MC 21 or 28.
u ride ur bike if for ur friends to c or for ur own sake one? if for ur friends one i think u go ask ur friend wat bike u should buy k..... if not ..den go buy wat u likeOriginally posted by SUPERFOUR:thinking of buying S4 n i oso want a box for it...scared frienz see liao suan siaoz n call me uncle...![]()
Buy what u like, if i say go buy FM plate Big project one, u will buy meh? Or if i say go buy FT plat V-tec, u will buy meh? hahaha so good listen to us? haha no lah joking, but seriously speaking, buy what u can afford....Originally posted by SUPERFOUR:Really confused wat 2A bike to buy when i pass...anyone can recommend?thinking of buying super4..but dunno whether want to buy 1st/2nd hand..pls HELP!!!![]()
Where to get the HRC card? how much? Then i have the card i can open any PGM4 meh? Or they will make something to the card which can open one bike only? Hmmm...Originally posted by kof-guy:the card thing where got so easy spoil, so easy spoil it won't be branded honda liao, it will be ducati cagiva aprilia.
mc21 is commonly referred to as pgm3.
it uses a normal key starter, analogue speedo, and uses a double-sided swing arm. it is alot easier to derestrict than the mc28.
in SG, mc21 are all FJ plates.
the mc28 is the pgm4.
only bike produced that starts via a card, digital speedo, single sided swing arm.
the biggest derestriction is in the key card, the bike is restricted to 45bhp and top of 180kmh
but if you get a card from HRC, you can mod your bike till 70bhp. not sure about top.
wah liew francis if any hrc card can open any pgm i think u later go buy the card and kapo all the pgm IV in sg rite??Originally posted by TZR:Where to get the HRC card? how much? Then i have the card i can open any PGM4 meh? Or they will make something to the card which can open one bike only? Hmmm...
quite true though...al of them riding 2b bike they dare to suanz i give them smell my smoke...hehehe :pOriginally posted by ZecHs:u ride ur bike if for ur friends to c or for ur own sake one? if for ur friends one i think u go ask ur friend wat bike u should buy k..... if not ..den go buy wat u like
*no offence eh.....coz personally i feel dat as long as u like can alreadi...or u can suan them bak..at least i dare to do it...do u dare? hehe
Come on hor...you dun act like ok....me only two months behind you...Hey me thinking of getiing Dradstar,you help me ask Ah Pek he got or not... I want Black/Grey combo one....dun wan orange. Anyway, why you scared ppl suan you got box izzit? I oso got put box...Yeah yeah..i Ah Pek lar... Derrick coming back around 28/11 like tat..He is back for army.Originally posted by SUPERFOUR:quite true though...al of them riding 2b bike they dare to suanz i give them smell my smoke...hehehe :p
i thot is 2 cards per bike?Originally posted by ZecHs:wah liew francis if any hrc card can open any pgm i think u later go buy the card and kapo all the pgm IV in sg rite??
no la..they got a serial number one..dats y only one card per bike
what card u have???? i have KING! heheheOriginally posted by snowball72:i thot is 2 cards per bike?
eh henry..how many cards?
any possibility of duplicating
the card or not like duplicating
hse keys?
If onli one card per bike...
den u sway sway lost it....
den can say sayonara to ur bike
liao rite?
How u know its me u fucker???Bauer always do those silly things wan lah...u call ah pek n ask urself lah...btw i tp liao 13 nov...so happy waiting 54508...Originally posted by TA150:Come on hor...you dun act like ok....me only two months behind you...Hey me thinking of getiing Dradstar,you help me ask Ah Pek he got or not... I want Black/Grey combo one....dun wan orange. Anyway, why you scared ppl suan you got box izzit? I oso got put box...Yeah yeah..i Ah Pek lar... Derrick coming back around 28/11 like tat..He is back for army.![]()
BAUER give up bike liao..he no more siao mian yang. He now hiong his father's car go out....he no car license..
How much you spent huh? Plus how long it took huh? You wana get wat bike? Go for Super4 lar....project big 1 is ok....best is hyper vtec...if you wana get cheap one....get the fn plate one....The small head....not version s....version r i think!Originally posted by SUPERFOUR:How u know its me u fucker???Bauer always do those silly things wan lah...u call ah pek n ask urself lah...btw i tp liao 13 nov...so happy waiting 54508...
Originally posted by snowball72:jie one card only dat time i ask henry alreadi
TZR and ShunLi...thanx lor.
Dom...I borrow your favorite phase use awhile
hor..
[b]out of point!!
[/B]