You so "eng" u ask 4 me lah...how much new one n how much 2nd hand...but must not be more than 3 yr old...btw i saw guang how at bbdc..still at sub 13..ask him want to buy my bike anot??Originally posted by TA150:How much you spent huh? Plus how long it took huh? You wana get wat bike? Go for Super4 lar....project big 1 is ok....best is hyper vtec...if you wana get cheap one....get the fn plate one....The small head....not version s....version r i think!
Come on lar....dun get me involved...he oso no $$ to buy liao lar....he failed tp yesterday..third time...got 28pts...ah...that version r is FN plate one.... the one with the small sai tao one..mainly black and orange..Originally posted by SUPERFOUR:You so "eng" u ask 4 me lah...how much new one n how much 2nd hand...but must not be more than 3 yr old...btw i saw guang how at bbdc..still at sub 13..ask him want to buy my bike anot??
You cb pls read my post carefully..not more than 3 yrs old for a 2nd hand bike!!!!Originally posted by TA150:Come on lar....dun get me involved...he oso no $$ to buy liao lar....he failed tp yesterday..third time...got 28pts...ah...that version r is FN plate one.... the one with the small sai tao one..mainly black and orange..
Originally posted by snowball72:???
TZR and ShunLi...thanx lor.
Dom...I borrow your favorite phase use awhile
hor..
[b]out of point!!
[/B]