Getting minimum wage and risk my life???? hmmm.. i rather go work at macdonalds better at least the worst that could happen is forgetting to ask customers if they wan fries to go wif their meal..Originally posted by 70:Any1 work as pizza hut rider b4??? wats the pay??? or any1 has any despatch job gaisiao???
no ah, in service line, the worst thing is having to serve fuck up customers. not all customers lah. but everyday u work, confirm tu tio at least one such encounter.Originally posted by fp2075r:Getting minimum wage and risk my life???? hmmm.. i rather go work at macdonalds better at least the worst that could happen is forgetting to ask customers if they wan fries to go wif their meal..
er as of feb 2001 got pay raise liao.Originally posted by ShunLi:$4.20/hr
60cents for each docket on weekdays.
$1 for weekends.(sat, sun)
simple as that...no good one la work pizzahut. pay u so little to buy ur life. u only can earn more by going more orders. arboh 4.20 4.20 earn...must as well go work waiter.
$4.20/hrOriginally posted by 70:Any1 work as pizza hut rider b4??? wats the pay??? or any1 has any despatch job gaisiao???
and i forget to say, everyday i work sure have more than enough tips to buy cigarettes one, sometimes go one order come back can buy hoon ki liao, if u lucky tips can go as much as $10-$30 per day. That time got one malay guy in my pizzahut very lucky, kenna one customer give $40+ tips....Originally posted by TZR:$4.20/hr
weekdays noon-night $0.60/docket
Weekdays morning, weekends and holidays $1/docket
every 7th and 21st of the month take pay through account.
All u calculate ur pay will have 20% cpf deducted.
HUANLO! LoL~~~Originally posted by aaron017:are you hansong?
I fully agree... Must still ask "do u want 2 up-size?" hehe!Originally posted by fp2075r:Getting minimum wage and risk my life???? hmmm.. i rather go work at macdonalds better at least the worst that could happen is forgetting to ask customers if they wan fries to go wif their meal..
if u really wan, u ownself come down and ask for interview lor.Originally posted by 70:hey Shunli!! u working at pizza hut?? i stay cck i dun mind work in bukit batok pizza hut
i got quite a number of frens working as pizzahut riders..frm wat i heard lar..they said now getting more n more new riders so nowades,every rider is onli limited to certain number of deliveries..so i dun can earn much lar..work giodarno lar!like me!!Originally posted by ShunLi:$4.20/hr
60cents for each docket on weekdays.
$1 for weekends.(sat, sun)
simple as that...no good one la work pizzahut. pay u so little to buy ur life. u only can earn more by going more orders. arboh 4.20 4.20 earn...must as well go work waiter.
hey, apple pie, how's the rates working at Giordano? I got too much free time, especially december on. Looking for a part-time job lah.Originally posted by ApPlE_PiE:i got quite a number of frens working as pizzahut riders..frm wat i heard lar..they said now getting more n more new riders so nowades,every rider is onli limited to certain number of deliveries..so i dun can earn much lar..work giodarno lar!like me!!
Everyday muz say"Hello!Welcum!...Bye SeeU!"sick man!!
Originally posted by ShunLi:HUANLO! LoL~~~
Each profession has its pros and cons. But i feel that if the Pizza hut boy has professional ethics, he deserve our respect when he made the delivery to our houses. Its very impt cos it reflects our character and makes the delivery boy more happy to serve us.Just like your giordano work. And pizza boys risk their lives to send our deliveries on time.Dun you think its also courtesy? I'm also a riding bike, I understand the dangers you face when you're riding against time.Originally posted by ApPlE_PiE:i got quite a number of frens working as pizzahut riders..frm wat i heard lar..they said now getting more n more new riders so nowades,every rider is onli limited to certain number of deliveries..so i dun can earn much lar..work giodarno lar!like me!!
Everyday muz say"Hello!Welcum!...Bye SeeU!"sick man!!
i work united square, at novena there, damn fuck tup one lah, the oldest pizzahut in town. hahaha u know all pizzahut the "signboard" all change to new one right? united square is the only store using the old signboard, the red red big big one... hahaha damn sia sway... but damn sinnang, for 6 months i work there, highest order i ever saw is 147 dockets nia.... LOL!!!Originally posted by kof-guy:francis last time work which branch one huh?
i heard frm my ex colleagues frm hougang that there is too many riders and too little orders. opposite of PS.