like that call sin nang?!?!Originally posted by TZR:highest order i ever saw is 147 dockets nia.... LOL!!!
i tink he refering to the total number of dockets lah. not his own dockets. 147...knn run like siao man.Originally posted by kof-guy:like that call sin nang?!?!
that time i at PS highest record ever i think is 51...
usually i see ppl between 30-40 one. those lum nuah one got 20. me is between 20-40
Oie Kof guy dun think i dun know u who ok? u sucks lah u go 51 dockets? u think u si mi?Originally posted by kof-guy:like that call sin nang?!?!
usually i see ppl between 30-40 one. those lum nuah one got 20. me is between 20-40
ray sibo. why all suddenly come here shoot the kof-guy...LoL the rest should be liang and ur frens huh?Originally posted by SparkPlug:Haha ShunLi. hehe, bua kah ta si boh ?
hehe. know i who a not?
Anyone wants to work pizzahut?
Just go to #MotorSport in IRC . Lots of riders there.
i'm not saying 1 person 147 dockets... i am saying the TOTAL dockets for the day for 10-15 riders = 147 dockets....Originally posted by kof-guy:like that call sin nang?!?!
yep yep! one person 147.... hahaha think i deliver with helicopter meh? kekekeOriginally posted by ShunLi:i tink he refering to the total number of dockets lah. not his own dockets. 147...knn run like siao man.
HAHAHAHAHAAA!!!!Originally posted by [SongBo]:I hate ppl say they go 51 dockets when they actually go less then 20.
~Me hold hands with everyone and form a big circle~
TUA KANG!