u join us for outings then u will knoe us liao lohOriginally posted by tRanCE:Ruseumes for newbies no use wat....newbies also have to know u old birds
RESUME????? wahhahahahahha........ Muz tell u my PSLE score izzit?? hahaha and also that i got lifesaving medal basketball sch c division player?? err.. still haf o level aggregate and also that the thing i want most in life is to haf world peace... muahahhahahaha... kekeke joking nai hor.. mai dulan...Originally posted by tRanCE:Ruseumes for newbies no use wat....newbies also have to know u old birds
hahaha we r not old birds la...Originally posted by tRanCE:Ruseumes for newbies no use wat....newbies also have to know u old birds
hulo brudder, y u exit bedok, u went back by tamp ave10 is it?Originally posted by fp2075r:RESUME????? wahhahahahahha........ Muz tell u my PSLE score izzit?? hahaha and also that i got lifesaving medal basketball sch c division player?? err.. still haf o level aggregate and also that the thing i want most in life is to haf world peace... muahahhahahaha... kekeke joking nai hor.. mai dulan...
Yah yah faster mah.... i dun like to go until the ECP tampines exit coz rd too long liaoz then will give me the inspiration to blast....Originally posted by ah_tee:hulo brudder, y u exit bedok, u went back by tamp ave10 is it?
tamp ave10 is also quite tempting to blast also wadOriginally posted by fp2075r:Yah yah faster mah.... i dun like to go until the ECP tampines exit coz rd too long liaoz then will give me the inspiration to blast....