Originally posted by snowball72:y u use my tai chi??? i only few days never come in...my position kena snatched aR?
[b]HUAN LO!![/B]
vspec din even say anything u so noisy for wat? damn extra..Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:BHB
wah why po my name?Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:y u use my tai chi??? i only few days never come in...my position kena snatched aR?
hey henry can pls teach yr girlf...err opps?
heeheehee
ONZ LAH!!!Originally posted by ZecHs:dun worry we wont do dat on
NEXT OUTING Laksa TREAT DRINKS CIGS and PETROL onz bo?![]()
HAH HAH HAH HAHAHAHAH!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:y u use my tai chi??? i only few days never come in...my position kena snatched aR?
heeheehee
Originally posted by ZecHs:lolxx
francis ur house got photoshop programme?
if got den put the "AH NICK MOTORTIAM" sign there den d other one wit dom inside put the word albert motors inside wahahahaha![]()
Originally posted by ZecHs:dun worry we wont do dat on
NEXT OUTING Laksa TREAT DRINKS CIGS and PETROL onz bo?![]()
Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:y u use my tai chi??? i only few days never come in...my position kena snatched aR?
heeheehee
Originally posted by TZR:OEI! U ALL DAMN JOKER SIOL! HAHAHAHA!
am i supposed to say "thank you?"Originally posted by nick34:aiyo francis everytime outing come back liao sure relation move closer mah hahaha then can joke ard wat rite guys and our one and only chio bu in race track ...chio bu ...snowball...aka pizza gal![]()
Hmm haha yah lor hehe, eh Snowball, go take licence leh~ then our gang have gal rider liao mah, hahaha fierce fierce one siol~Originally posted by nick34:aiyo francis everytime outing come back liao sure relation move closer mah hahaha then can joke ard wat rite guys and our one and only chio bu in race track ...chio bu ...snowball...aka pizza gal![]()
wah liew ivan of course not my gf!!!Originally posted by nick34:ivan not his gf
it is your BF rite?Originally posted by kof-guy:wah liew ivan of course not my gf!!!
u freddy izziOriginally posted by SparkPlug:You all iszit went to world trade centre?
nick34 are u nicholas?
aiyah...tell u how many times liao....Originally posted by TZR:Hmm haha yah lor hehe, eh Snowball, go take licence leh~ then our gang have gal rider liao mah, hahaha fierce fierce one siol~
Henry ah, erm i wan one large seafood pizza xtra cheese + pepperoni + garlic bread + pepsi~ hehehe :p
huh? $250/week?? U book Merc cab everyday issit??? LOLz...Originally posted by snowball72:aiyah...tell u how many times liao....
not I dun wan take....is I can't..if i successfully get into SIM,
den maybe got chance..cos might be
moving out.
2day bo liao in office,nothing to do,
calculate my expenses on transportation.
$250!! Dat's for Monday to Friday,
to and from work onli lor.
btw, say if i attend 2 lessons every wk,
roughly how long can i get a 2B?
which centre?Originally posted by snowball72:aiyah...tell u how many times liao....
not I dun wan take....is I can't..if i successfully get into SIM,
den maybe got chance..cos might be
moving out.
2day bo liao in office,nothing to do,
calculate my expenses on transportation.
$250!! Dat's for Monday to Friday,
to and from work onli lor.
btw, say if i attend 2 lessons every wk,
roughly how long can i get a 2B?
I'M SORRY GUYS... FOR NOT TURNING UP. DUE TO SOME PROBLEMS, I CANT MAKE IT TO MEET U GUYS AND ALSO I FORGOT TO INFORM NICK ABT THIS. THEREFORE, I'M WILLING TO ACCEPT PUNISHMENT.Originally posted by nick34:you all din except that there is a attandence list hor hiak hiak hiak ... gan jong liao izzi
those attended is listed below
SNOWBALL
KOF_GUY
ZECHS
VspecR34
AARON ( VspecR34 FRENZ )
DOM
AH TEE
FADZ
MS
REDSUNS
TZM53
TRZ
NICK34
NICK34 GF
FP2075R
FP2075R GF
AND 8 BIKES OF MY OUTSIDE FRENZ
THOSE WHO PUT AEROPLANE
WEIXIONG( CALL HIM WHEN I WAS AT KALLANG KFC SAY CFM COME IN THE END NO COME ... GUYS HOW TO DEAL WITH THIS GUY )
CHRISTOPHER TAN
AH HUEI
AH SENG
EDWIN (SAY CALL MI IN THE END NO CALL MI )
ubi??Originally posted by ah_tee:which centre?
250 for a month...counting onli the weekdays monday to fridays lah. Morning 99% take cab to office...after work..if rushin for time, den book cab. eh ...from my hse go work $15 hor.Originally posted by TZR:huh? $250/week?? U book Merc cab everyday issit??? LOLz...
erm... every week 2 lessons provided u don always fail abt 4-5 months lorAiyah, if ur parents forbid u to take then sua lah, let them worry for what, hahaha unless u really wanna be fierce fierce ball ball~ LoLz..
joke joke~
ahhhh don say so much, take off ur pants and bend down~! Err nick ah, pass me the screw driver...Originally posted by Bear80:I'M SORRY GUYS... FOR NOT TURNING UP. DUE TO SOME PROBLEMS, I CANT MAKE IT TO MEET U GUYS AND ALSO I FORGOT TO INFORM NICK ABT THIS. THEREFORE, I'M WILLING TO ACCEPT PUNISHMENT.