eh?? someone gan jiong finding b/f liao si bo??? LOLz... *ack hem*Originally posted by snowball72:250 for a month...counting onli the weekdays monday to fridays lah. Morning 99% take cab to office...after work..if rushin for time, den book cab. eh ...from my hse go work $15 hor.
sibeh chor ah.........eating grass soon...
so fierce for wat? wait can't find bf..i dun wanna be old hag leh.
oh yes it doesOriginally posted by snowball72:ubi??
does it matter??
or SSDC?
SNow, you going for 2b issit...u from sp right, where u stay? if stay in west side then go bbdc lor, me juz enrol there also... now holiday go cheong lor, think less than 3 months can get license.Originally posted by snowball72:2day bo liao in office,nothing to do,
calculate my expenses on transportation.
$250!! Dat's for Monday to Friday,
to and from work onli lor.
btw, say if i attend 2 lessons every wk,
roughly how long can i get a 2B?
i stay kallang leh....Originally posted by GSXR:SNow, you going for 2b issit...u from sp right, where u stay? if stay in west side then go bbdc lor, me juz enrol there also... now holiday go cheong lor, think less than 3 months can get license.
if dun fail anything at all maybe less than 2 months...hee...gd luck.
------------------Originally posted by Bear80:I'M SORRY GUYS... FOR NOT TURNING UP. DUE TO SOME PROBLEMS, I CANT MAKE IT TO MEET U GUYS AND ALSO I FORGOT TO INFORM NICK ABT THIS. THEREFORE, I'M WILLING TO ACCEPT PUNISHMENT.
hee...oh ok, then u stay in kallang, shd go ubi, nearer (if i'm not wrong)...Originally posted by snowball72:i stay kallang leh....
holiday?? me grad from SP liao lah..
4yrs there still not enuf??
sorry..the long service award does not
appeal to me...![]()
Hmmm wah li dat ah, must go reimburse tools liao, LoLz..Originally posted by nick34:francis : hmm... screw driver i think not enough ...
bear : your punishment is that no more outing for you ... unless u kneel infront of everyone and propose tea to everyone who have gone for that outing .... agree guys
guys : are u all lack of petrol ??? 2T ??? gear oil ??? sparkplug ???
hahahahahaahhah
okei dokeiOriginally posted by ZecHs:err guys my com will ki siao for quite some time so got anything juz call mi la k?
thankz
i need a new spray work, shell advance abit the UJL leh hehehe.Originally posted by nick34:francis : hmm... screw driver i think not enough ...
bear : your punishment is that no more outing for you ... unless u kneel infront of everyone and propose tea to everyone who have gone for that outing .... agree guys
hahahahahaahhah
is it legal to go for orignal rothmans spray?Originally posted by kof-guy:i need a new spray work, shell advance abit the UJL leh hehehe.
dun have the rothmans word can liao. last time my house oways got 1 rothman come eat mac for dinner together wif a bunch of tiong chias frm GTR tech.Originally posted by ah_tee:is it legal to go for orignal rothmans spray?
saw alot of pgms in original rothmans spray, dunno is it comes wif the bike one or not
i need a 2b license....and a new bike.Originally posted by nick34:francis : hmm... screw driver i think not enough ...
hahahahahaahhah
bo la, saw a few times, orignal, rothmans spray wif the words spray on, r those heongsters or wad, maybe they bought the license?Originally posted by kof-guy:dun have the rothmans word can liao. last time my house oways got 1 rothman come eat mac for dinner together wif a bunch of tiong chias frm GTR tech.
now dun have liao >_<
i like the original paint leh, the andy lau david wu that one. but like abit plain plain...
hehe still haven't decide wanna paint wat.
recently saw 1 SP spray muchiam honda RS125 like that, damn UJL. the RS words change to NSR.
that is going to take time, money, sweat and effort, taking my 2b is one of the "xing ku" period of time, though it can be fun, but it is certainly not easy i must say,Originally posted by snowball72:i need a 2b license....and a new bike.
2 things onli lah...not too greedy.
i'm still deciding whether to take over Ivan's SP, if i take over, i'm spraying original Rothmans paintwork probably next year Feb.Originally posted by ah_tee:is it legal to go for orignal rothmans spray?
saw alot of pgms in original rothmans spray, dunno is it comes wif the bike one or not
so r u going to buy the license or just be a heongster?Originally posted by TZR:i'm still deciding whether to take over Ivan's SP, if i take over, i'm spraying original Rothmans paintwork probably next year Feb.
heong lorz... heheOriginally posted by ah_tee:so r u going to buy the license or just be a heongster?
licenship to reproduce the spraywork lor,Originally posted by kof-guy:buy simi license?
CG is ban on cig advertisement leh. so cannot spray.
but dunno why WEST can