heard dat FFX no copies yet....coz the code very hard to break....but fr my point of view i think dat ffX is not gonna b any better in storyline... only nice graphics..Originally posted by AhDan:Actually this are just the few i mention out. there are quite a lot of game worth buying ones. anyway its just the set ex. the games now can buy pirated one.
The one which can play pirated won't have guarantee if your machine spoil. My friend say, the chip (which is attached to mody-PS2) is not stable yet, it is kind of manual modification: open the box, use hot tin to attach the chip, and detach some wires. Some pirated CD and some original CD may not work on mody-PS2 ... And worse, some CD can spoil the machine.Originally posted by AhDan:Actually this are just the few i mention out. there are quite a lot of game worth buying ones. anyway its just the set ex. the games now can buy pirated one.
I like FF7 better than any RPG I ever played ... until now ...Originally posted by ZecHs:heard dat FFX no copies yet....coz the code very hard to break....but fr my point of view i think dat ffX is not gonna b any better in storyline... only nice graphics..
the only ff worth play was FFIII aka ff6
Agree! FF7 got an ultra cool atmosphere, cities n storyline.Originally posted by LexZEUS:I like FF7 better than any RPG I ever played ... until now ...
Agree ... I also missed the Gears ... cool!!!Originally posted by Psycho V:Agree! FF7 got an ultra cool atmosphere, cities n storyline.
FF6's character development too bland leh, suddenly, the characters just pop up from nowhere. and some character too overpowered too.
finally, de coolest game is Xenogears (ultra zai storyline)!
hmm ... your friend may be playing PS2 game for PS1 version...Originally posted by TA150:If you all wana save money...use the program bleem...there is a way to crack and edit the program...it is an emulator which plays PS1 games. But if you are able to crack it...you can play ps2 games on your com. I seen my fren playing PS2 game on his com once...but that bugger did not teach me how....he told me to yan jiu myself...
Xenogears the robot one right? knn i play until like fuck man... i play play play whole month still in disc 1, ccb... then i sway sway my memory card spoil, all gone... PUIZ! heheheOriginally posted by LexZEUS:Agree ... I also missed the Gears ... cool!!!
Try to play Vagrant Story, not bad choice either!(you like DiabloI&II ? This is far better..)
Legend of Dragoons is also fun (if you like Xenogears, you will like this too, sure...)
Now, it's hard to find a good RPG in PS1, any recommendation?
Ya lor ... Xenogears is very long ... that's why it worth to play ... I play FF7 finish in 4 days, I play Metal Gear Solid, finish in 1 day ... play Xenogear, finish in 1 month ... very different liaoz ...Originally posted by TZR:Xenogears the robot one right? knn i play until like fuck man... i play play play whole month still in disc 1, ccb... then i sway sway my memory card spoil, all gone... PUIZ! hehehe
Another old game i like is Mushashi, u all heard b4? Bery cute and nice to play, RPG one, single disc, completed liao, kekeke