HAH HAH HAH HAH!!!! knn jek ark sial~ hehe i got $$ in future i buy a condo near East Coast!!Originally posted by snowball72:hmm..maybe can tink in tis sense??
west side..u got NTU,NUS ,
Ngee Ann Poly, S'pore Poly..
and quite alot of sec schools...
so the population residing there
tends to be quite young.More
young ppl= higher chance of finding
chiobu.
east side all those areas like Tampines,
Bedok and kallang...mostly old folks.
Born there....die there.
why leh?? wan to stay near me huh??Originally posted by TZR:HAH HAH HAH HAH!!!! knn jek ark sial~ hehe i got $$ in future i buy a condo near East Coast!!
u sure bout this?Originally posted by snowball72:hmm..maybe can tink in tis sense??
west side..u got NTU,NUS ,
Ngee Ann Poly, S'pore Poly..
and quite alot of sec schools...
so the population residing there
tends to be quite young.More
young ppl= higher chance of finding
chiobu.
east side all those areas like Tampines,
Bedok and kallang...mostly old folks.
Born there....die there.
so u already got a grave plot in kallang there reserved liaoz izzit?Originally posted by snowball72:Born there....die there.
Muahahahaa~ u damn joker man, stay near u? muahaaz~ I not so greedy like u mah, hehe East Coast good, at night can strolling at East Coast with g/f or maybe wife, hahaha :p Weekends can go cycling and fishing with kids *if i have*Originally posted by snowball72:why leh?? wan to stay near me huh??
keke...
muz aim high.....I aim Bukit Timah
bungalow....but actualli...still
prefer condo lah...not so lonely
and got facilities.
she where got say "don have"? heheOriginally posted by ah_tee:u sure bout this?
no poly in east?
no sec schs in east?
lolx eh francis tell u la....in the beginning u willsay like tis but when u realli get a house in the east at nite wount wan to go to the beach to jalan jalan alreadi....sianz alreadi hahahaOriginally posted by TZR:Muahahahaa~ u damn joker man, stay near u? muahaaz~ I not so greedy like u mah, hehe East Coast good, at night can strolling at East Coast with g/f or maybe wife, hahaha :p Weekends can go cycling and fishing with kids *if i have*
wow, must be verytime go there beo huh...or u study there?Originally posted by kof-guy:TP oso alot of chioss
not many....Originally posted by TZR:she where got say "don have"? heheu must be see wrong~~ :p Got lah, but not so many lah, hehehe right?
oooooooooooohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhOriginally posted by kof-guy:TP oso alot of chioss
i aso from Sp leh....more ta boh aso no use.Originally posted by GSXR:I heard from my friends that east side got more ta boh and east more char boh, somemore swee one...keke...
And another thing is that Singapore Poly(sp) got more ta boh, cos look at the school layout, it's of rectangle shape mah, then Ngee Ann poly got more swee char bo cos its layout is of round shape.... Me from sp so i agree....ha, up to u to believe...
my fren say this yr engine oso alot of chiobuss.Originally posted by ah_tee:not many....
u another one KNNZ...
ask shaun la, ask about gals from businees sch in TP
eh wta sit to do wih me?? i never go to business sch wan leh.... i think u always go there and see gers wan rite??Originally posted by ah_tee:not many....
u another one KNNZ...
ask shaun la, ask about gals from businees sch in TP
if not?? go biz sch stand there let gers see?Originally posted by fp2075r:eh wta sit to do wih me?? i never go to business sch wan leh.... i think u always go there and see gers wan rite??
lonely? call HEN....opps...icq i mean....heeheehee....Originally posted by snowball72:why leh?? wan to stay near me huh??
keke...
muz aim high.....I aim Bukit Timah
bungalow....but actualli...still
prefer condo lah...not so lonely
and got facilities.