u emphasize on QUALITY rite?Originally posted by snowball72:ah tee....see lah...u 4 eyes not enuff?Need TZR to point it out to u ah?I got say dun have meh? East side onli got Temasek Poly mah..
engines have also, but all abit ah lianOriginally posted by kof-guy:my fren say this yr engine oso alot of chiobuss.
er... last yr... they shld be yr 2 this yr.
no la, my GF from business, then sometimes go there eat lor, then sometimes, or most of the times get distracted easily hahahahah,Originally posted by fp2075r:eh wta sit to do wih me?? i never go to business sch wan leh.... i think u always go there and see gers wan rite??
serangoon shld be north east i think..Originally posted by BeRyLLiuM:Serangoon is considered which side?
hehe no lah, actually tell u the truth.. i actually wanna stay near Zechs, so that i can often go his house downstairs peep at him, and take photo of him secretly~~~ MUAHAHAAHAAAAAAAAA!!!Originally posted by ZecHs:lolx eh francis tell u la....in the beginning u willsay like tis but when u realli get a house in the east at nite wount wan to go to the beach to jalan jalan alreadi....sianz alreadi hahaha
but if u r RO MAN TIC den another story lorz hehez
KnnZ.... wait i go sungei road buy then u know! Bring all big small go your house let u see!! hehehehe hahahaOriginally posted by snowball72:i aso from Sp leh....more ta boh aso no use.
Got quantity ,....No quality.
Ngee Ann best...shuai ge and mei nu all there.
ah tee....see lah...u 4 eyes not enuff?Need TZR to point it out to u ah?I got say dun have meh? East side onli got Temasek Poly mah..
Francis....eh...some1 tokin abt wife and gf ah..thot some1 dun need gf?? huh??
and children from where den? Go rubbish dump find?
MuahahaZ! Roostery...Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:lonely? call HEN....opps...icq i mean....heeheehee....
NorthOriginally posted by BeRyLLiuM:Serangoon is considered which side?
sorri to burst ur bubble my house 8 floors up and when iim at home i'll either b playin chess wit zhou gong or on the com so nuthing much for u to c one la ^^Originally posted by TZR:hehe no lah, actually tell u the truth.. i actually wanna stay near Zechs, so that i can often go his house downstairs peep at him, and take photo of him secretly~~~ MUAHAHAAHAAAAAAAAA!!!![]()
lolx i think by dat time we'll b ridin on full chrome lc kias..no muz upgrade alreadiOriginally posted by TZR:KnnZ.... wait i go sungei road buy then u know! Bring all big small go your house let u see!! hehehehe hahaha![]()
Say say nia mah, who doesn't want to have a happy family of your own? I don wanna live all alone till 50 year old leh, but bo bian, g/f oso no have, wife ah... *sigh* Zechs, when we 50 liao still no wife we take each other lah, HAHAHAHA!![]()
Knnz.... actually.... I AM SAMMYBOY!!! haha wait i post a pic of u PCC at your corridor!! HAHAHAHA!!! Pic taken!! :p :p :pOriginally posted by ZecHs:sorri to burst ur bubble my house 8 floors up and when iim at home i'll either b playin chess wit zhou gong or on the com so nuthing much for u to c one la ^^
unlike u everyday juz on the com go to sammyboy there one rite wahahah![]()
WAHAHAHA!!!! SIao! R6 how to KEE DAO??? LoL! hmmm buy R6, change to LC KIA handle and bend still can, hehehehe but KEE DAO... hmm must saw the tail off and fix the bracket! hehehe the pipe change to ah boy's LC kia pipe. Peh pehhhhh~~~ top speed = 20km/hr... LOLZOriginally posted by ZecHs:lolx i think by dat time we'll b ridin on full chrome lc kias..no muz upgrade alreadi
full chrome r-6 char kway tiao style den jack 150 degrees performin stoppies on the road hahaha den ppl can call us " old birds " alreadi![]()