stupid mistake but some pple still make itOriginally posted by Wolfclaw16:Guys..I need all ur help again!
What the hell is wrong with me ??? I was riding through a roundabout when I feel that my rear wheel was like sliding out and my front was like wobbling away???
My speed was abt 30kph. Is it me or is there anything wrong with my bike??? (150SP)
OH.....HELP ME PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEE!
GOD help me
Xavier
Check your tyre's pressures, it might be too low...If that doesn't help, the previous owner that you mentioned had downed your forks, right? Are the 2 forks parallel to each other, if not, i suggest you switch back to the original height, this is the best position on OEM bikes for cornerings, even at low speeds...Originally posted by Wolfclaw16:Guys..I need all ur help again!
What the hell is wrong with me ??? I was riding through a roundabout when I feel that my rear wheel was like sliding out and my front was like wobbling away???
My speed was abt 30kph. Is it me or is there anything wrong with my bike??? (150SP)
GOD help me
Xavier
got outings meh?? hmm must jio hor, coz i at home damn sianz..Originally posted by kof-guy:i stay toa payoh.
we might have another outing this thursday or friday... maybe you can join us then we take a look.
outing never post ...........Originally posted by TZR:got outings meh?? hmm must jio hor, coz i at home damn sianz..
If i not wrong, the ball bearing on your front wheel has spoilt....i kena tat once...Originally posted by Wolfclaw16:Guys..I need all ur help again!
GOD help me
Xavier
can be any of the following..Originally posted by TA150:If i not wrong, the ball bearing on your front wheel has spoilt....i kena tat once...
thats why, wobbling is with the rider, not bike. Arbo why SSDC all these have minus points with wobbling when cornering??? U tell the instructor the bike bearing spoil lor, then maybe can pass TP for the newbies. HAHAH! *no offence* Just my thoughts....Originally posted by Wolfclaw16:I Thank all you guys out there so much....!
I've found out the problem liao. It's not the bike, It's me.....Heehee Pai seh.
I buey zai lah....last night I went through the roundabout again, I bank steadily and viola, I went through the roundabout smoothly....
So sorry to bother u guys on such a minor problem of mine!
Thank u guys once again !!! I know I can count on all of u
Rgds
Xavier