Tat baby can easily cost you about 40k plus i gauge.... Actually i like sports bike, but can't as i have a tendency to speed. If i were given a Sports bike...haha.......let all hell run loose!Originally posted by token ring:eh, TA150, obviously u like cruiser, any idea V-rod how much har?
TA150, u n i same lah. I also prefer sports bike, but last time i ride extrema, cannot control myself, always cheong on 3rd lane, pillion or no pillion. Becos this kind of performance bike want to ride slow har, takes a lot of skill leh...Originally posted by TA150:Tat baby can easily cost you about 40k plus i gauge.... Actually i like sports bike, but can't as i have a tendency to speed. If i were given a Sports bike...haha.......let all hell run loose!
You dun bullshit lar....you leg so long ride BMW RS1100 lar..it is a scrambler....good for you to place your long legs..hahahaOriginally posted by SUPERFOUR:vtr sp 1100....shiok bike...or a harley will be fine too..
You seen b4 RGV-Sp?? 250 dry clutch?? The front from afar looks like the RSVOriginally posted by ah_tee:RSV!!!!!
ya, true, cant seem to go slow wif apriliasOriginally posted by token ring:Becos this kind of performance bike want to ride slow har, takes a lot of skill leh...
Yeah, go on dreaming huh....hee...(",)Originally posted by kof-guy:wah lan u all no taste one ah! all those ulu ulu bikes hahahhaa.
for track use i wan the nsr500, nsr250 and r6, rx7 and s14.
for transport use i wan f4sports, g4, 996 and blackbird, r33 and nx coupe.
best, i wan an angmo chu, esp at corner one.
then i buy alot of bikes put at home, everyday ride different bike.
muchiam my fren's father like that! hahahha.
today k12, tomoro hayabusa nxt day goldwind g6 s4... wah lanzzz
KNNZ! full chrome where got enuff??? Must bend your handle bar until char kway tiao style and jack your seat 90 degrees until licence plate face the sky!!! And must go JB open the pipe!!!! If not no house run!! hehe :pOriginally posted by ZecHs:erm......
suzuki drz400e - for jalan jalan and trailing
pgm4 - for track only
and yamaha yzf r-1 for jalan jalan and track
and not forgeting a FULL CHROME LC KIA to blow at francis when i c him on the road one wahahaha![]()
joke only joke only
oi! knnz, at least mine is a dream, your one more like fantasy layz... kekekekOriginally posted by kof-guy:wah lan u all no taste one ah! all those ulu ulu bikes hahahhaa.
POWER SIOL~~~~~Originally posted by Buggy66:i would like to have Honda
N
S
R
S
P
Spray in original REpsol colors..wif a probation plate behind(v stylish)
in addition i would like to have a duck face
helmet.
knnz~Originally posted by TZR:KNNZ! full chrome where got enuff??? Must bend your handle bar until char kway tiao style and jack your seat 90 degrees until licence plate face the sky!!! And must go JB open the pipe!!!! If not no house run!! hehe :p
RGV, yaOriginally posted by TA150:You seen b4 RGV-Sp?? 250 dry clutch?? The front from afar looks like the RSV
guys, this shows a potential FLIRT, girls becarefulOriginally posted by kof-guy:wah lan u all no taste one ah! all those ulu ulu bikes hahahhaa.