Between S$6400-6800.....Any other Questions on NSR150SP, Pls refer to previous topics on NSR SPOriginally posted by Honda_Repsol:Hey, do u all know the price of the sp?? including the IU Unit!!
Try Wing Fuat trade on Sims Lane (near Aljuned MRT) ... S$6300 OTR (COE, insurance, IU+tripod, helmet, 2t&engine oil)... $6500 with front+rear Dunlop TT900 tyres, $6100 (COE+insurance+helmet only), this was 2+ month ago ... maybe the price drop by now ...Originally posted by Honda_Repsol:Hey, do u all know the price of the sp?? including the IU Unit!!
MUAHAHAHAAAAAAA!!!!!!! This one good siol..Originally posted by tRanCE:waH NO BIKE WAN TO BUY TIS AND TT........WEAR velantino rossi helmet BE PILLION AR????HAHAHAHAA
Include change of wat??Originally posted by toons9:i bought nsr 1wk ago for 6.9k at unity motors at bukit merah lane 3........
u better compare prices abit first lor
cheerS~
pple buy repsol t-shirt cos they wan to be his mechanic.....u buy his helmet without bike cos u wan to be wat??????pple pro in racing u pro in pillion?????hahahahaa....kiddingOriginally posted by tRanCE:waH NO BIKE WAN TO BUY TIS AND TT........WEAR velantino rossi helmet BE PILLION AR????HAHAHAHAA
wah u damn jek ark~ heheheOriginally posted by tRanCE:pple buy repsol t-shirt cos they wan to be his mechanic.....u buy his helmet without bike cos u wan to be wat??????pple pro in racing u pro in pillion?????hahahahaa....kidding
its otr for 6.9k......include the iu unit, insurance, etc...but no include change of tyresOriginally posted by Honda_Repsol:Include change of wat??IU unit etc??
hey, can give me the shop add and tel no. thanks!!:>Originally posted by toons9:its otr for 6.9k......include the iu unit, insurance, etc...but no include change of tyres
Workshop:Originally posted by Honda_Repsol:hey, can give me the shop add and tel no. thanks!!:>
Unity motors at blk123, bukit merah lane 1Originally posted by Honda_Repsol:hey, can give me the shop add and tel no. thanks!!:>
Kuang Tai Lee ha? knn my motorshop lah, ok lor, the price for their shop is kinda standard one lor.. u buy 1st hand won't kenna tok until where one lah.. haha but the interest must comfirm... look at the calculations urself...Originally posted by BeRyLLiuM:today i went to defu lane to see bike... Then got one shop selling SP for $6200... the shop name is kuang something... that shop will like yuh loong like that anot? OTR $6200, downpayment $1200 interest per year is 5%... Any comments on this shop?
Hey you also go to them huh? You been to their workshop at UBI?? The old man tat always says "SAI NIN KONG KAK"????Originally posted by LexZEUS:Try Wing Fuat trade on Sims Lane (near Aljuned MRT) ... S$6300 OTR (COE, insurance, IU+tripod, helmet, 2t&engine oil)... $6500 with front+rear Dunlop TT900 tyres, $6100 (COE+insurance+helmet only), this was 2+ month ago ... maybe the price drop by now ...
The boss is helpful...
------------------Originally posted by kof-guy:dexing lah.