Boon Siew the bike there are in tip top condition, and they provide an excellent after sale service. Their bike surely will be better than else where.. As they are the main agent to bring in 'Honda' in the the singpapore market and it is regonised.. so the price will be high lor..Originally posted by BeRyLLiuM:Why Boon Siew bikes more expensive??? Then buy there cost how much more??? The bike there better izzit???
Hey...u looking for bike???my fren selling away his 3 mths old FT plate sp at $3500 + C.O.I 19mths/$151.Originally posted by Honda_Repsol:Hey, do u all know the price of the sp?? including the IU Unit!!
yah, boon siew u buy got original warrenty from Boon Siew Agent. Suka suka can go check this and that, got warrenty cards etc etc.Originally posted by BeRyLLiuM:Why Boon Siew bikes more expensive??? Then buy there cost how much more??? The bike there better izzit???
Yes, u can but in this case i think u cant be the owner lor..Originally posted by BeRyLLiuM:huh... below 21 cannot buy from boon siew??? They sell SP for $8000??? so much more expensive then outside... I can ask someone above 21 buy for me?
means u not first ownerOriginally posted by Honda_Repsol:Yesterday i just brought an NSR150sp from my mototiam, the bike price he charge me $6038, he say must add $85 for name tranfer fees and $150 dunno for what i think something to do with insurance.
The $150 is there really such thing???
Cannot be leh!! i am the owner leh, my friend last time buy is $50. but now mine is $150 i ask him he say cause me under 21 and now insurance more expensive!1Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:means u not first owner
I juz bought my bike and it only cost $5800 with insurance,and IU but not including the tyres but you can trade in the tyres if you want. Can try the shops at the Alexandra VillageOriginally posted by Honda_Repsol:hey, can give me the shop add and tel no. thanks!!:>
Ivan has an SP. Need to do up some simple things. Gd deal.Originally posted by freezyool:eh guys, i noe one place the owner very good in doing sp.... the shop is "chai fatt"...
the shop is beside that motherfucker yuh loong....
but i assure u that the mechanic is good is doing sp lor and pgm also...
anyway guys...
I'M LOOKING FOR A 2ND SP OR KPS... DOES ANYWAN HAVE ANY GOOD DEALS... I THINK I CAN PAY ABOUT 1K FOR DOWNPAYMENT THEN COI FOR THE RIDER....
giveaway COI... but u must renew insurance and repairs can liao...Originally posted by freezyool:then how much is he selling?
eh.... ivan giveaway then coi issit?Originally posted by TZR:Ivan has an SP. Need to do up some simple things. Gd deal.
sounds not bad leh... then the insurance and the change name money how much?Originally posted by TZR:giveaway COI... but u must renew insurance and repairs can liao...
If u are below 18.. u can't even apply for licence, assume u are 19, then your gurantor must be above 21, your sub rider as long have licence can liao..Originally posted by BeRyLLiuM:Is there such thing as below 18 cannot be insured and be the bike owner? only can be sub-rider? cos i go mototiam they say need two people above 21... one be owner one be gurantor... pls reply asap....