No use one lah, i try b4 liao, suxx... u go shell station find this brand "SOFT99" silver colour tin one. Got black and yellow tins one, but don buy those. Find the silver tin one. Not all shell have, go look around, that time i go hunt around bt timah shell station then found it.Originally posted by Hanamichi:You all use what type of wax to wax your motor?? Think the Auri from TV Innovations good??
yah yah soft99 Power~~ siol!!Originally posted by TZR:No use one lah, i try b4 liao, suxx... u go shell station find this brand "SOFT99" silver colour tin one. Got black and yellow tins one, but don buy those. Find the silver tin one. Not all shell have, go look around, that time i go hunt around bt timah shell station then found it.![]()
Yea BayBy YeaHH~~ hehehee damn bloody easy to use and shiny, effect v goodOriginally posted by fp2075r:yah yah soft99 Power~~ siol!!
How muchie is it??Originally posted by TZR:Yea BayBy YeaHH~~ hehehee damn bloody easy to use and shiny, effect v good![]()
polish i thought is for those metal or chrome parts only??Originally posted by kof-guy:i ask u guys.
do u wax?
or do u polish?
wax is just apply let it dry then wipe off.
polish is really slowly slowly rub rub rub until the shine come out.
i polish my bike.
of course say is say only lah, till now still haven't polish coz no time. but last time phantom i polish one.
i also using soft99...easy on...easy off...paya lebar shell haveOriginally posted by TZR:No use one lah, i try b4 liao, suxx... u go shell station find this brand "SOFT99" silver colour tin one. Got black and yellow tins one, but don buy those. Find the silver tin one. Not all shell have, go look around, that time i go hunt around bt timah shell station then found it.![]()
Hey, serious not?Originally posted by TZR:No use one lah, i try b4 liao, suxx... u go shell station find this brand "SOFT99" silver colour tin one. Got black and yellow tins one, but don buy those. Find the silver tin one. Not all shell have, go look around, that time i go hunt around bt timah shell station then found it.![]()
i think about $13 or so...not too sure coz bought long time agoOriginally posted by VspecR34:Hey, serious not?
Soft99 buay pai issit?
Hmmm, think I go loOk for it,
Hw much 1 tin?
plastic fairing just apply only loh.Originally posted by Hanamichi:polish i thought is for those metal or chrome parts only??
erm... forget liao, not more than $15 lah..Originally posted by Hanamichi:How muchie is it??
For me i Wash + Wax + Polish.Originally posted by kof-guy:i ask u guys.
do u wax?
or do u polish?
wax is just apply let it dry then wipe off.
polish is really slowly slowly rub rub rub until the shine come out.
i polish my bike.
of course say is say only lah, till now still haven't polish coz no time. but last time phantom i polish one.
u using the silver tin one? Silver tin one hard to get. Mostly is black tin one.. or liquid one..Originally posted by hideto09:i also using soft99...easy on...easy off...paya lebar shell have
yah, the best wax i used so far, u wan u come my house i pass u some, hehe *if u can't find lah* hehe buy the Silver tin one, with a yellow tin plastic cap, inside got free sponge somemore, POWER~ heheOriginally posted by VspecR34:Hey, serious not?
Soft99 buay pai issit?
Hmmm, think I go loOk for it,
Hw much 1 tin?
no lah 9.90 nia lahOriginally posted by TZR:erm... forget liao, not more than $15 lah..