If u so suay get caught then ur tp will be next year n not next week...simple as that..so kao lu kao lu tink bout it.... :p :p :pOriginally posted by Vahn:Hi everyone!! I m a newbie here. Just registered as a member. . Duo1 duo1 guan1 zhao4.. Taking my TP nt week. Just wana ask wat is the penalty for riding my fren's bike when i m neither the owner nor the sub rider?Cos wana try out if kips or SP is better.
Haha...once bitten twice shy...Originally posted by SUPERFOUR:If u so suay get caught then ur tp will be next year n not next week...simple as that..so kao lu kao lu tink bout it.... :p :p :p
u n ur friend license will be at risk of kantong, not fine only, riding without insurance coverage is serious...Originally posted by Vahn:I mean if i get my license liao n tried out the bike when i m neither the owner nor the sub rider. haha.wat is the penalty?
I was told there will be fines right?
Hi Hi!! Welcome!!! hehehe Err the penalty is make u take out ur underwear, wear it on your head and run takashimaya 3 rounds. LoLz... no lah, joking nia, u don mind one right???Originally posted by Vahn:Hi everyone!! I m a newbie here. Just registered as a member. . Duo1 duo1 guan1 zhao4.. Taking my TP nt week. Just wana ask wat is the penalty for riding my fren's bike when i m neither the owner nor the sub rider?Cos wana try out if kips or SP is better.
SAME, u got licence kenna caught will get revoked, no licence kenna caught also revoke, but the fine will be higher.Originally posted by Vahn:I mean if i get my license liao n tried out the bike when i m neither the owner nor the sub rider. haha.wat is the penalty?
I was told there will be fines right?
Aiyo! U can go & rent a bike mah... Abt $150/mth lor... U can also borrow fr yr fren if yr fren's bike is "any rider"...Originally posted by Vahn:Thx Tzr for yr valuable advice but i m really dissapointed cos i tot not really serious so i can ride my fren's bike if i heng heng get my license nt week. Pocket v tight. cant get a bike at the moment. Wah lau..get license still cannot ride.
francis,Originally posted by TZR:if u get caught riding without insurance, U and Your friend, BOTH will be KAN TONG. .
Still can 'appeal' one ah. HahahaOriginally posted by ah_tee:francis,
my friend kanna this,
but then after go TP there kbkb now they accept his appeal...
No problem friend! But don post so many times lah~ Sial~ hahaha kiasu man,Originally posted by Vahn:Thx Tzr for yr valuable advice but i m really dissapointed cos i tot not really serious so i can ride my fren's bike if i heng heng get my license nt week. Pocket v tight. cant get a bike at the moment. Wah lau..get license still cannot ride.
hmmm wah, kenna caught red handed still can appeal? Actually depends on situation, skally ur friend hengZ heheOriginally posted by ah_tee:francis,
my friend kanna this,
but then after go TP there kbkb now they accept his appeal...
Bo bianz.. in SG do things is li dat one.. most important must have $$$~ if not government ask u ride bicycle liao... hahaOriginally posted by Vahn:sTILL CAN RENT BIKE MEH?? Where to rent?
Suai suai lor, non of my fren got bike w 'any rider' insurance. More expensive mah.
Haiiiiiii Fail aso headache. Pass aso headache. All i want is just to ride a small 2 wheeler still so troublesome.
tt time coz i noe which way to take go home mah....if suay rite...go by normal road...i think we oso tio siaLL haahahaaaOriginally posted by tRanCE:hahaha tts wat me and ivan do......