Wah!! wu3 yia4 ah. like tt aso can ah. U trust him meh. Somemore ah if kena TP ah. On the spot kan tong yr license.haha.Originally posted by kof-guy:oso got once my fren pillion me home on my phantom. that time he still waiting for 2b TP hehehe. but i too tired to ride bike liao.. then we at jacksons.
Chey, i aso dunno why like tt. I tot i din post successfully the first time then end up w 4 similar replies liao. Btw, where u stay? How old r u>?Originally posted by TZR:No problem friend! But don post so many times lah~ Sial~ hahaha kiasu man,
yes, also kenna, the TP will say that, if u tired, should have park ur bike and take cab. Arbo stay at your friend's house, shouldn't ride. If u tired give ur friend pillion u, does that mean ur friend won't accident if sway?? This kinda thing u'll never know lor....Originally posted by toons9:wah liew eh so serious ahh.......i and my frnd have been exchanging bikes a few times liao lehh
then got once at night i got to go home take clothes ton at his house then i too tired to ride my bike, so end up my frnd pillion me on MY bike home....liddat kenna caught also kan tong??
ok then,Originally posted by MS:Ride bike w/o insurance is = revoke the owner's licence and the rider's licence For minimum of 12mths. And Fine Max $2000. If ride a bike shop's bike w/o insurance = bike shop has to send someone's licence to the execution ground. Then the rider also revoke for minimum 12 mths.
So think carefully. Even car park also will kena one.