i lost a few screws too.....and fuel knob and my side fairing......the things pple do to new bikes.......sighOriginally posted by toons9:first day get bike happy happy~~~
2nd day happy happy~~~
3rd day woke up went to carpark.....bike laying sideways.....side mirror came out and front ferring lost 3 screws..............prbs start to come........
but still i dun regret coz it's convenient~
i lost a few screws too.....and fuel knob and my side fairing......the things pple do to new bikes.......sighOriginally posted by toons9:first day get bike happy happy~~~
2nd day happy happy~~~
3rd day woke up went to carpark.....bike laying sideways.....side mirror came out and front ferring lost 3 screws..............prbs start to come........
but still i dun regret coz it's convenient~
phantom or pgm?Originally posted by kof-guy:1st day chut xin chia i go home 10+pm CTE loot 120kmh + nvr on headlight all the way
Somemore u chut some chwee sia...oei,oei,oei before the bike fall on its side hahahaha..Originally posted by TA150:Err....I kept on "die engine". Even coz a little jam on the road in Teck Whye there...a small road next to the Post Office. SUPERFOUR can be a witness..![]()
phantom lah.Originally posted by ah_tee:phantom or pgm?
or LC?
i thought i was the only 1 who got bike transported back to my home...Originally posted by owm:I requested that they transport my bike to my houseI remember spending the night practising in the car park. Did not venture out to the roads until 2 days later.
alemak~ charbor siol~~ LoLz...Originally posted by VspecR34:Wa sai, 1st time get bike ar!~~~~
I got my bike frm Looi's motorshop there, at first Si bei Kan Chiong, really very Kan CHiong.... .
The road is Wet sumore,
I 1st time ride my NSR SP hme, I pillon Cha~Bo liao, kekekeke.
She say she not scare and she very steady so I pillon her loh...... .
POWER!~~~~~, Feeling damn shiok....., when get my bike lahz, of Coz.