yes i have, but mine smellyOriginally posted by snowball72:Dear fellow forumites,
do u happen 2 hav an extra open face helmet wif PSB sticker & clear visor I can borrow?? Let me know k?? Dun worry...will take care of it one...plus my head not smelly...hehe...
i dun mind....not as smelly as the driving centres one ba?? i tink i take go sun sun awhile can liao rite??Originally posted by ah_tee:yes i have, but mine smelly
hehehe u want?
i can find not-smelly one for u la....Originally posted by snowball72:i dun mind....not as smelly as the driving centres one ba?? i tink i take go sun sun awhile can liao rite??
spark plug...i dun wan to buy lah...spend 15 buy a used helmet...might as well pay 20 more to buy new one??
u need how long?Originally posted by snowball72:i dun mind....not as smelly as the driving centres one ba?? i tink i take go sun sun awhile can liao rite??
spark plug...i dun wan to buy lah...spend 15 buy a used helmet...might as well pay 20 more to buy new one??
er....twice a wk....for 4mths??Originally posted by ah_tee:u need how long?
i ask my friend for u lor. who ask u so naughty, go n buy not approve oneOriginally posted by snowball72:er....twice a wk....for 4mths??
my helmet all not approved one....
bo bian...i dun wan waste money buy new
one..save money buy chio chio one...hehe..
tiong poOriginally posted by SparkPlug:$20 u can buy wat helmet
Ar Chui? Duck helmet?
sell $15 cheap liao lor , ZEUS psb sticker..
i said $20 more lah brudder!Originally posted by SparkPlug:$20 u can buy wat helmet
Ar Chui? Duck helmet?
sell $15 cheap liao lor , ZEUS psb sticker..
if it's a personal helmet for ur gf....Originally posted by kof-guy:wah liew told u exchange helmet wif u liao u dun wan...
i let u use my gf's helmet u shld feel very rong xin leh. but visor must take out return me, coz i dun wan her use yur dark dark visor hahaha
yah yah...wear shower cap lagi easier lor..Originally posted by tRanCE:tie turban lor....easiest.....then tie rubber band on the visor so u can wear it round ur head
wait got maggots how? haha :p nahh jokeOriginally posted by snowball72:Dear fellow forumites,
do u happen 2 hav an extra open face helmet wif PSB sticker & clear visor I can borrow?? Let me know k?? Dun worry...will take care of it one...plus my head not smelly...hehe...
i din tell them abt it...they will never approve one lor....let them find out by themselves lor.....Originally posted by TZR:wait got maggots how? haha :p nahh joke
well, u really going to take 2B? Ur parents approve mah? Hmm... wow quite a sudden decisionAnyways, hope u all the best in CDC. U enrolling in CDC right?
thanx thanx!!!! when can i get it from u???Originally posted by ah_tee:snowball,
my friend agreed already,
black zues wif clear visor wif PSB sitcker...
Oooo... icic BBDC? Hmmm when u come take can shun bian find me la kopi, LoLz.. my house near BBDC nia...Originally posted by snowball72:i din tell them abt it...they will never approve one lor....let them find out by themselves lor.....
i enroll bbdc cos nearer to my workplace....
sudden decision? no lah....all along wanted to take ....but din cos dun wan to defy my parents.now i tink it's more impt dat i do wat i wan....dun wanna regret next time for not even tryin to learn lor...
anytime.... i holiday liao...Originally posted by snowball72:thanx thanx!!!! when can i get it from u???
my prac on tuesday..
confirm one!! jus now almost kopz a helmet...hehe..wif encouragement from chris and henry...kekekeke..Originally posted by ah_tee:anytime.... i holiday liao...
now u must help me, help me look for a job,
anything get my no. from nick, u sure u want ar..coz i m going to collect from him already