Sure going? If going I fix this date 10Nov'01 10am meet at white card. I go there to learn how to ride on the track with four stroke bike wun chiong. If really going i really fix this date ah. Per bike RM50 per hour. Can share the rental fee. Entrance is RM5.Originally posted by kof-guy:ok all those interested in going pasir gudang, please get your equipment ready 1st. we'll decide on the date another time. but let's at least get these stuffs 1st.
need
full face helmet
full fingered gloves
leather jacket
boots
jeans
extras
elbow/knee pads
1st aid kid
camera
vid cam
umbrella + bikinis
can rent thier bikes there to play meh??? what bikes they have? All full mod one ah?Originally posted by MS:Sure going? If going I fix this date 10Nov'01 10am meet at white card. I go there to learn how to ride on the track with four stroke bike wun chiong. If really going i really fix this date ah. Per bike RM50 per hour. Can share the rental fee. Entrance is RM5.
Interested let me know at 97429240
oei...how come the format of ur signature looks so familiar to mine huh?? copy mine ah!!?!? copycat!!! boo!! u mus get approval from me and Ah Nick Bao-Ga-Liao International first k?!?!Originally posted by Aprilia Rider:************************************************
(C)copyright 2001.josean PTE LTD.All Rights Reserved.
wah biang y must be mi againOriginally posted by snowball72:oei...how come the format of ur signature looks so familiar to mine huh?? copy mine ah!!?!? copycat!!! boo!! u mus get approval from me and Ah Nick Bao-Ga-Liao International first k?!?!
------------------Originally posted by TZR:ok ok don fight don fight, wanna fight go behind.. hee
let u win tis time..oki lah ...u most power abt tis liao...happy??Originally posted by nick34:must tell them wan fight go on to the bed and fight ....try skill here no one noe who is more power hahahahaha
eh..u dun act act come and "tiao po li jian" hor! dun tink i dunno ur sly ideas....hurhurhur...Originally posted by TZR:ok ok don fight don fight, wanna fight go behind.. hee
hehe simi po li jian? i look like meh??? Hmmm didn't know i have sly inteligence leh, hehehe :pOriginally posted by snowball72:eh..u dun act act come and "tiao po li jian" hor! dun tink i dunno ur sly ideas....hurhurhur...
he won't dare to fight wif me one...cos he stil wans to see snowflake....hahaha...
No more track days for these 2 weekends. all booked. The earliest free time is 3rd sat from now.Originally posted by MS:Sorry Its 11 November. (sun) I'm going with my other track kakis (He say he'll confirm somewhere nearer.) I go there not to chiong. Just to practice braking. So If you wanna come then let me know, I wait for you at the white card at abt 10:30am. I normally go on Sundays, though Sunday got many bikes. About 5-12 bikes on the track at one time. But many experts, Som its very exciting and fun. Play against experts more challenging. And Sunday also more Singaporeans there. More pple will help you if you have @#$%.
Entrance fee is RM5 and track rental per ticket is RM50 per hour (transferable)
see heng suay wanOriginally posted by ca1:fix arrow can go pass woodland w/o getting stopped?
i dun intend to go on weekends.Originally posted by MS:No more track days for these 2 weekends. all booked. The earliest free time is 3rd sat from now.
Wahhh several hours sial ur tyres damn cheap....Originally posted by kof-guy:i dun intend to go on weekends.
preferably weekday mornings, the track opens 10.30am. hopefully can be the first group of ppl there, so we can have the entire track to ourselves.
and if lucky can play for several hours too.
eh ur exams till when?? Whens the next jalan kayu?? hehehe dat day i never sit long, come over u ciao, now must make up leh~ hehe when u free ha?Originally posted by fp2075r:Wahhh several hours sial ur tyres damn cheap....
u nvr see my tyres condition how, i wan value for moneyOriginally posted by fp2075r:Wahhh several hours sial ur tyres damn cheap....