very slow??? wahhaha ZXR400 original horse power is 63 leh.... highest among all the 400cc and higher than yours also.. juz for u to compare.. RVF and CBRRR is restricted to onli 50HP and PGM4 also around there..Originally posted by kof-guy:cbr400 where got 1st hand?
now u can find 2nd hand one oso counted lucky liao. not 4th hand then is 5th hand liao.
zx4... only see b4 once, then muchiam very slow like that.... or maybe becoz i speeding so it looks like he very slow
Wanna buy CBRRN FL plate COE till 2004.. the bike exterior is exactly like fireblade wan but is one model older... and noe model newer than L model.. it is not hurricane. bike in very good condition engine very strong.. wan can call me at 93692605Originally posted by ZROFIGHTER:Hi guys, im a rather newbie, please kindly assist me here. :-)
Compare the above-mentioned, which one put out more ponies? has better control, better riding posture, top speed, lower maintainence, and last of all, the pricing?
I saw the GSX's engine, it seemed to be air-cooled instead of CBR's water-cooled, is that true?
Xie xie!!
[This message has been edited by ZROFIGHTER (edited 06 November 2001).]
Erm i saw on Singapore auto sales magazine, FR plate fireblade 400cc, the headlights is new CBR929 design. I trust my eyes lor.Originally posted by kof-guy:cbr400 where got 1st hand?
now u can find 2nd hand one oso counted lucky liao. not 4th hand then is 5th hand liao.
zx4... only see b4 once, then muchiam very slow like that.... or maybe becoz i speeding so it looks like he very slow
i wanna buy, but i no $, hehe If no need downpayment can just COI i take, heheOriginally posted by fp2075r:Wanna buy CBRRN FL plate COE till 2004.. the bike exterior is exactly like fireblade wan but is one model older... and noe model newer than L model.. it is not hurricane. bike in very good condition engine very strong.. wan can call me at 93692605
FR one i oso see b4 mah, but then is no longer first hand liao mah like that.Originally posted by TZR:Erm i saw on Singapore auto sales magazine, FR plate fireblade 400cc, the headlights is new CBR929 design. I trust my eyes lor.
interested...wts e price btw?Originally posted by fp2075r:Wanna buy CBRRN FL plate COE till 2004.. the bike exterior is exactly like fireblade wan but is one model older... and noe model newer than L model.. it is not hurricane. bike in very good condition engine very strong.. wan can call me at 93692605
hah hah okokOriginally posted by kof-guy:FR one i oso see b4 mah, but then is no longer first hand liao mah like that.
somemore fireblade power is the weakest among all the models mah.
zx4, hehehe dunno leh till now see only twice, both times is uncle riding, ride slow slow hehehe