Originally posted by kof-guy:if u wanna get rvf then i recommend nsr instead.
bike around the same price
maintainence oso around the same.
if u say u wan looks, then that means u wan sud ki, then shld get nsr liao, got dry clutch got card. frm front look oso more fierce coz only 1 'eye', u happy take sticker paste the eye oso can.
power wise, rvf sure lose nsr pickup, but topend different story loh. personally i prefer pickup.
nsr pipe oso more chio, thin thin small small on both sides. rvf muchiam 1 big milo kong. ugly lah
then i just personally prefer 2 strokes to 4 strokes.
becoz bike good thats why i buy mahOriginally posted by sunnyday:coz u riding that mah
Why not consider RS250 and RGV250? All also not bad. Performance very good. Except 250 = money many.Originally posted by toons9:hmmm was juz wondering if i ever wana upgrade to 2a, which of this 3 bikes is best??? i noe all is honda, but i think honda is maintainence wise very easy to afford lor....hehee
my frnd say rvf very fast n good, but i see nsr250 look quite nice too lehzz...hehe
dun mind give some of ya views 2a riders out there???
cheerS~
NSR250 pipe somemore 1 long 1 short... Best!Originally posted by kof-guy:if u wanna get rvf then i recommend nsr instead.
bike around the same price
maintainence oso around the same.
if u say u wan looks, then that means u wan sud ki, then shld get nsr liao, got dry clutch got card. frm front look oso more fierce coz only 1 'eye', u happy take sticker paste the eye oso can.
power wise, rvf sure lose nsr pickup, but topend different story loh. personally i prefer pickup.
nsr pipe oso more chio, thin thin small small on both sides. rvf muchiam 1 big milo kong. ugly lah
then i just personally prefer 2 strokes to 4 strokes.
no lah both the same length, only the placing is different so look like muchiam 1 long 1 short.... haha go get mod pipe, 1 high 1 low that one more styloOriginally posted by GAME OVER:NSR250 pipe somemore 1 long 1 short... Best!![]()
Good??? hmmmm..... i dun wanna comment...kekeke depends lah.. onli good if the bike is not stock..RVF maintenence same as pgm4?? no lah definately not.. petrol consumtion less.. no 2T for the RVF. onli thing is haf air($45) and oil filter($16) but that wan 12000km then change... ppl say RVF spark plug expensive($16) but if u buy good spark plug for any bike also the same price. RVF a few simple Mods can god damn fast liaoz. eg.. jetting kuitoh pipe then retune remove the meter power cut. the bike at least can top 220.. do like that spend onli $100+ if pgm4 wanna hit 220 hahah good luck... some more RVF slightly heavier than PGM4 so more stable through high speed corners..Originally posted by kof-guy:becoz bike good thats why i buy mah
ohh rs250 is the aprilia bike izzit??Originally posted by MS:Why not consider RS250 and RGV250? All also not bad. Performance very good. Except 250 = money many.
i like pickup more than topend mah.Originally posted by fp2075r:Good??? hmmmm..... i dun wanna comment...kekeke depends lah..
fast depends.. stable not really. coz abit light thats wat i think so u should try it urself. easily maintained?? u think super 4 or rxz?? it is not easy to keep a 2 stroke in tip top condition. 250 is king in marina south. kekekek see big bike also no nid gib face if rider good enuff lah.....Originally posted by toons9:hmmm i suppose nsr250 will be a relatively good bike to upgrade to frm 2b ......any comments?
frm wat i heard it's fast, stable, and easily maintainable....true??
anyone noes how much a 1st hand nsr250 will cost?
cheerS~
Originally posted by toons9:hehe coz i thinking of trading in my nsr150 when i get my 2a........Very hard lar, coz as far as i noe, tink nsr150 no more in production liao.
hope by tat time the market in demand for nsr150...hehe[/B]
4bike lenghts?? no lah cannot be lah.... i think the rvf rider dunno how to play properly coz wun lose so much wan.Originally posted by RedSuns4:i'm a pgm rider but when come to cornering i also say RVF will be more stable then pgm ..b'cos pgm is too light. But head to head pgm pickup faster can will by 4 bike length.
hmmz....mountain trailing??Originally posted by tRanCE:YA LOR.....TT TIME I USE my mountain bike I WON THE PGM4 BY DUNNO HOW TO SAE.....
HAIZ....SO PROUD OF IT