yeaa tats y i hope nsr150 will be in demand lor.......coz 4stroke no power...even at 200cc..... yea man then trade in for pgm or rvf hahahaOriginally posted by IceFlame:Very hard lar, coz as far as i noe, tink nsr150 no more in production liao.
worst is now think they production 4-stroke 200cc.
shld sound funny i think.
guess they r cutting down on 2stroke bikes........tzm also no more liao rite?Originally posted by roger:any idea why they decide to stop production of phantom?
Hmmmm...Originally posted by RedSuns4:[QUOTE]Originally posted by fp2075r:
[B] 4bike lenghts?? no lah cannot be lah.... i think the rvf rider dunno how to play properly coz wun lose so much wan.
i'm very sure about it lah! at the begining both speed the same but when my valve open ,my bike went ahead .....but we only play for 1km length only lah! but if run super long distance i think pgm will lose out b'cos top end will increase slower then RVF
hi... u noe wher i can RGV 250?? i been lookin 4 dat bike...Originally posted by MS:Why not consider RS250 and RGV250? All also not bad. Performance very good. Except 250 = money many.
Originally posted by TZR:wah liew, yesterday saw the Yellow Boon Siew Super 4... Droooool man..........When then have $$ buy... *sigh*
Hey dude first NSR250 no more 1st hand coz stop production liao. Can get more info from the PGM riders hereOriginally posted by toons9:haha tat means u ride rvf so of coz u will say rvf good things lah? hahaha
hmmmmz yea i heard rvf very fast.....but i think i am more suited to light bikes ahh....rvf looks too heavy n fat for me sia....saw a nsr400 yesterday nite....like the fat version of 150 liddat haha
any idea how much nsr250 and rvf costs?
hehe coz i thinking of trading in my nsr150 when i get my 2a........
hope by tat time the market in demand for nsr150...hehe
still haveOriginally posted by Red_HondaSP:Hey dude first NSR250 no more 1st hand
Well if there is okay. You should know better than me mah cos you are pgm rider woah...Originally posted by ah_tee:still have
19k!!Originally posted by ah_tee:still have
hahahah, disturb u abit cannot mehOriginally posted by Red_HondaSP:Well if there is okay. You should know better than me mah cos you are pgm rider woah...I am a S4 rider nia, know nothing about PGM.
World's Flow................................![]()
hahahah, disturb u abit cannot mehOriginally posted by Red_HondaSP:Well if there is okay. You should know better than me mah cos you are pgm rider woah...I am a S4 rider nia, know nothing about PGM.
World's Flow................................![]()
my hse carpack here got 1 RGV, u int cum my hse here post a note on his bike and ask him if he wana sell or notOriginally posted by P-Plate TZR:hi... u noe wher i can RGV 250?? i been lookin 4 dat bike...
red vtec, with a boxOriginally posted by ah_tee:hahahah, disturb u abit cannot meh
wad model of s4 u riding?
not white meh?Originally posted by milkshake:red vtec, with a box![]()
Also got a 400cc waterblade...Originally posted by castrol 3:got 400cc 2stroke bike in sg,but left only one,,,n not for sale...the name i think is waterwolf..![]()