is a old suzuki with 4 pipe riteOriginally posted by castrol 3:got 400cc 2stroke bike in sg,but left only one,,,n not for sale...the name i think is waterwolf..![]()
Wah!!! Fierce .... Surely fly manz ...Originally posted by milkshake:is a old suzuki with 4 pipe rite![]()
PGM is no more in productionOriginally posted by PuRe-EviL:PGM still in production meh??? Thought no more in production liao ....
Anyway, hard to find well maintained PGM around ... that is why sometimes see PGM lose out to RVF cos I guess a bit more difficult to maintain a 2 stroke bike compared to 4 stroke ...
Red Vtec?? Thought change to Ver R liao???![]()
e 1 i tink is at mah motor....ex leh....i tink is 18k...Originally posted by ah_tee:PGM is no more in production
but there is still first hand one around
serious see that bike b4, ask mechanic, he sae 2 stroke suzuki, kickstart some more, 400cc, 2 pipe under seat, 1 ledft 1 rite, pipe bao ka liaOriginally posted by PuRe-EviL:Wah!!! Fierce .... Surely fly manz ...![]()
22k OTROriginally posted by kAtOh:e 1 i tink is at mah motor....ex leh....i tink is 18k...
18k lahOriginally posted by ah_tee:22k OTR
i oso see b4....eugene tan got 1 inside e shop at e back...i only noe tats a suzuki....dunno wad model....400cc meh????2 stroke summore???real or not???if so...really can fly liao....i think can even compete with 600sOriginally posted by milkshake:serious see that bike b4, ask mechanic, he sae 2 stroke suzuki, kickstart some more, 400cc, 2 pipe under seat, 1 ledft 1 rite, pipe bao ka lia![]()
22k is u tell me oneOriginally posted by nismoS132:18k lah
cannot ask the old uncle.
must find the young guy called ronnie.. i still got his name card haha
Wah, never see before, or maybe see before but din recognise ...Originally posted by milkshake:serious see that bike b4, ask mechanic, he sae 2 stroke suzuki, kickstart some more, 400cc, 2 pipe under seat, 1 ledft 1 rite, pipe bao ka lia![]()
22k is wif chia pai.Originally posted by ah_tee:22k is u tell me one![]()
Wah, one license plate costs so much???Originally posted by nismoS132:22k is wif chia pai.
18k is wifout chiapai
Nice nice no sure exp 1 mah!Originally posted by PuRe-EviL:Wah, one license plate costs so much???
i just ben to eugene tan change something, and he take out the bike testing, serious no bluff, i also shocked to c a bike wif 4 pipe with kick starter!!!Originally posted by kAtOh:i oso see b4....eugene tan got 1 inside e shop at e back...i only noe tats a suzuki....dunno wad model....400cc meh????2 stroke summore???real or not???if so...really can fly liao....i think can even compete with 600s
can lei, my frenz do testing on the bike and he sae power!!, too bad i nv ask to tryOriginally posted by PuRe-EviL:Wah, never see before, or maybe see before but din recognise ...
But the bike still can move or not??? hahahaha
but the pipe kinda gone case, heere rust, there rust, pipe also not nice, wa if change racing puipe, that bike otr power, can eat any bike liao, 400cc somemore!!Originally posted by castrol 3:yes,u r rite....4pipes...two pipes under the seat,,,,one left one rite...![]()
blue n white colour....wonder hows the feeling to ride that.....
petrol and 2T drinking machineOriginally posted by milkshake:but the pipe kinda gone case, heere rust, there rust, pipe also not nice, wa if change racing puipe, that bike otr power, can eat any bike liao, 400cc somemore!!![]()
u mean u juz went down only???e.t open so early ah???i tot is 12???yah...i ask him b4 too...he say sg left afew nia....super old bike liao...over 10yrs old le...e bike got kick start n electric start...both..Originally posted by milkshake:i just ben to eugene tan change something, and he take out the bike testing, serious no bluff, i also shocked to c a bike wif 4 pipe with kick starter!!!
then i ask him lor, he told me old bike, singapore only a few left, i think he reconditioned the bike and intend to use it for............................... dun noe, ask him, lol![]()
can change NSR to No Speed Restrict??Originally posted by ahzhao:RVF- Ride Very Fast
CBR- C*** B** Rider
NSR- No Speeding Rider
last week, not todaeOriginally posted by kAtOh:u mean u juz went down only???e.t open so early ah???i tot is 12???yah...i ask him b4 too...he say sg left afew nia....super old bike liao...over 10yrs old le...e bike got kick start n electric start...both..
but i dun like e bike....e 2 pipes below look damn ugly...e 2 on top not tat bad lah...but oso abit ugly...u fuel tank quite small...like sp's fuel tank lidat...but slightly bigger abit nia...anyway...e whole structure...ugly...hehe