I guang into bird before. the bird flying too low then hit the bird. with my sai tau. Dunno what happened to the bird. Luckily I wasnt going too fast. Abt 15-20kph only.Originally posted by LexZEUS:Wah got animal ghost oso? I tot ghost only human ghost?
But old man believe if u hit cat accidently, u have to burry it properly and wash the car/motorbike immediately ... if not .... TP will catch u ... hahahahah... got blood mah, scarry TP will think that u hit people or make road dirty ... (remember ... SG got the cleanest road in the world, rit?)
Talking about bird, just now when I went out from office to car park, I saw bird shit on my fuel tank ... smelly siaaa ....Originally posted by MS:I guang into bird before. the bird flying too low then hit the bird. with my sai tau. Dunno what happened to the bird. Luckily I wasnt going too fast. Abt 15-20kph only.
eh pls leh bird shit where got smell one??Originally posted by LexZEUS:Talking about bird, just now when I went out from office to car park, I saw bird shit on my fuel tank ... smelly siaaa ....
It smells obviously when it is on the top of your fuel tank : white, transparent liquid and brown ... I haven't wash it yet .. probably saturday mornig... instersted to see/smell?Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:eh pls leh bird shit where got smell one??
aiya...u park under trees...very easy tio one. tio so many times liao. why never wipe away? later the shit eat into ur paint den you know. hahaha. not very sure about this but i think it will haf a little effect on the paint.Originally posted by LexZEUS:It smells obviously when it is on the top of your fuel tank : white, transparent liquid and brown ... I haven't wash it yet .. probably saturday mornig... instersted to see/smell?
wah lao.u dun so gross leh..Originally posted by snowball72:kaoz....all shit-experts sia......
maybe add bird shit into ur petrol tank can increase pickup or even fly like bird maybe??
go try lah....or u oleadi know liao??