u know i know ok liao...Originally posted by TZR:eh relac leh... aiyah.... sua lah.. don talk abt it lah
this type of thing to me not 1st time liao, sometimes pple tend to become abit "action pack" in front of gals ...at the expense of talking cock abt his own friendsOriginally posted by nick34:Tee.... i agree with you from the bottom of my heart ... agre with you totally
knnz the more u flame the more i flameOriginally posted by kof-guy:i tot u were the moderator?
everytime got ppl come in make trouble u and tzr will come in and 'moderate' mah
ok lor, but u must put me.......200 lampost ok ?Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:ok lah...wad u say there is true to it...but...relac lah T next time i jio u race 5.30pm cte lah...ok? relac lah ...
who do tat siaL>Originally posted by ah_tee:this type of thing to me not 1st time liao, sometimes pple tend to become abit "action pack" in front of gals ...at the expense of talking cock abt his own friends
winston,Originally posted by MS:No need big bike lah. As long as got bike can go liao.
"...be it a verbal converstation or even in electronic, everybody got to b responsible wif wad they say..."
-> are you refering to me? Maybe I need to revise on what I said and how I said. Good luck to riding on the road. And btw, I not the kl type. those kl type like to use bike to stamp pple one and keep insulting pple one. But for pple to race on the road, I must still say these pple are very IRRESPONSIBLE. I'm speaking generally not at anyone. But you all think properly first. worth to go court for practicing wrist power with the throttle?
so i guess this time round is SP wif g6, not SP wif R1...Originally posted by kof-guy:too bad we got no moderator
i scare become like delphi forum in future.
haha depends on situation lah...Originally posted by kof-guy:i tot u were the moderator?
everytime got ppl come in make trouble u and tzr will come in and 'moderate' mah
hahaa alemak~ so many post liao, at last our da jie da come out liao~ LoLz...Originally posted by snowball72:hey guys.....can we please close this topic??
dun like dat liao lah...see liao very sad leh...remember?? We all support RaceTrack...we wan more ppl to come and join us...dun wan to see anyone leave here k??
nobody is perfect and have their own different views on things. Some ppl are passive, while some like to make wat they feel known. everybody got different character and we r not perfect either. try to make more frenz and less enemies oki??
Everyone gimme a smile ley...
i anything one, as long as i get 200 lampost from uOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:who do tat siaL>
eh T ar...i noe wad u MEAN....but....this one is like personnal to those 2 actually one not very nice to say out here mah...u noe i noe everyone noe can liao mah...don say out let tt guy paiseh mah...like tt the effect of suaning is reached its highest liao mah...rite? so when u onz at cte? heehehehe
[This message has been edited by nick34 (edited 12 November 2001).]Originally posted by PGM4RIDER:Ok, i know what you mean....but If Winston is too "Highlighting" the Track in some ways. Maybe can giv him a priv msg or a e@mail to him rather than shooting it all out here in the forum....
Winston, i know that you meant good and want to introduce Track Day to them, but as each and every person got their own personal constraints and commitments, not everybody here are that keen to go Track...Hope you understand from maybe their point of view....
Ok all, end of the topic.....maybe the moderator shld end this topic???
------------------Originally posted by kof-guy:too bad we got no moderator
i scare become like delphi forum in future.
------------------Originally posted by TZR:hey friend, u dono what is going on lah.. they actually not reffering to the "track day" problem more... have other reasons one.. u just read lah, mai KPO hahaha *no offence*
------------------Originally posted by ah_tee:this type of thing to me not 1st time liao, sometimes pple tend to become abit "action pack" in front of gals ...at the expense of talking cock abt his own friends
------------------Originally posted by snowball72:hey guys.....can we please close this topic??
dun like dat liao lah...see liao very sad leh...remember?? We all support RaceTrack...we wan more ppl to come and join us...dun wan to see anyone leave here k??
nobody is perfect and have their own different views on things. Some ppl are passive, while some like to make wat they feel known. everybody got different character and we r not perfect either. try to make more frenz and less enemies oki??
Everyone gimme a smile ley...
------------------Originally posted by TZR:haha depends on situation lah...
------------------Originally posted by fp2075r:Guys i think we all must be partial to judgement.. I strongly agree with winston in wat he says coz it is true. maybe he has said it in a way that is not very pleasing to the ears of some of u. Nick I think u should stop flaming coz its onli gonna make our outings next time very awkward. We all know each other and have seen each other b4 so no point making things so difficult for all rite~ i think best thing that all can do is if u do not wish to hear wat he has to say then u can choose to ignore it let others who wanna take his advise to hear it. personally i am going to take it. coz i treasure my lisence. I think this time egos are getting in the way of our friendship and forum comardrie.... so pls all keep our egos in a far dark corner the freezer b4 we log on to post in the forum..
note. this situation should not happen again
if not our nice friendly forum will juz become a place for ppl to practice targeting with their flame thrower.. like delphi