------------------Originally posted by token ring:If we have this kind of 'you don't care, then i don't care attitude' then we are indeed childish and very immature.
c'mon lah...there's nothin called accident-free. Den ride bike aso dangerous wat..but we stil love bikes....so we are all childish meh?? Den Senna aso die cos he childish?? Wanna go "play" in track??Originally posted by max_alpha:aiyo wat is childish????
y u all so flame up about???
may i noe iszi going to PG to race not childish meh???
race there although no hump no traffic no oil no uneven road but do u all tink sure no accident meh???
playing on singapore road is playing wif life play on track
oso play wif own life mah.....
SO WHAT IS CHILDISH????????????????
[This message has been edited by max_alpha (edited 12 November 2001).]
Err...maybe i know what is going on here liaoz....so....I dun think i will add any more comments....but please...i would also like to see peace grow here although i belong to RevStar....Thanks a lot. Nick34 and Winston!Originally posted by nick34:zen TRZ is rite you dunno wat going on here no forgive him is you r piss off with his post ...
whats revstar's webbie?Originally posted by nick34:1st ... i dun like to flame ppl lor ... dun believe u can go check out all those topics which i have posted in ...
2nd ... u can go ask all those who have been going to outingS with me b4 ... then u will know what kind of ppl i am lor
3rd ... in my 1st reply to this topic i am little piss off nia but after what he posted in revstar hmm.... sorry pal
NAH BEHHH!!!!!!!! hehehe will DU TIO one~ heheheh :pOriginally posted by nick34:hahahaha TZR see that you have poosted 7 threads in a row champion hor .... hahahah now let mi take over you ... i got 8 lalalallalala blah
wad?????ok lah i lose lah...mai tulan liao lah....if buey song we go race again ya?Originally posted by ah_tee:i anything one, as long as i get 200 lampost from u
www.delphi.com/revstarOriginally posted by TZR:whats revstar's webbie?
impressing a girl is nothing wrong for a guy, but it all depends wad expense he is doing it n too wad certain extentOriginally posted by nick34:hey tee nowadaes you huh really no horse run ah hahaha but i think wat you say is rite even i myself tends to ride more fierce when a got a ger behind ... remember i say tend not really have to be fast but in other aspects ...
aiyo ppl where will say they are wrong one?Originally posted by ah_tee:WTF is he posting the things here in REVSTAR...
and somemore the story is abit different...
he neber seem to inlcude some points......
------------------Originally posted by ah_tee:WTF is he posting the things here in REVSTAR...
and somemore the story is abit different...
he neber seem to inlcude some points......
yes, wonder why the "chasing girl part" is out...Originally posted by nick34:but he seem to includes some point ... i mean bad points bout me and good points bout himself
If we all wanna be mature about this... then Nick u gotta be abit more gracious about this matter and juz let it rest.. just forget about it lor...wadever has been said wuz said...nothing can take it aways now.. not any amount of flaming will do any good... best thing both of u can do is tok it out like a couple of gentlemen that both of u are...Originally posted by nick34:hmm... maybe i am childish ... but i still think that ppl who they they themself is mature are the one who is real childish ...
shaun shaun, wad would u do if u were backstabbed... for something u did not do ...and the objective is to impress a galOriginally posted by fp2075r:If we all wanna be mature about this... then Nick u gotta be abit more gracious about this matter and juz let it rest.. just forget about it lor...wadever has been said wuz said...nothing can take it aways now.. not any amount of flaming will do any good... best thing both of u can do is tok it out like a couple of gentlemen that both of u are...