ehh.... if have girl like me i sure go for it one. Problem is, no girls like me leh. Most girls want me to be their some kinda buddy or good friend or whatever... sian man... Somemore u see me one bui kia + not yandao, where got chance one? siao... LoLz...Originally posted by GSXR:part (a)cannot date army boys ahh... then r u preparing not to have gf until u ord? wah...so long... can tahan ahh?
part (b) I UNDERSTAND!! (hahahaha)
Haha... I also dun like to pillion pple cos of the stress on my rear shock. Unless I really owe that guy/gal some ren(2) qing(2) or I really like that gal very much then I will pillion him if he asks to. Else no way! I think many pple share the same thots too.Originally posted by kof-guy:hehehe i oso dun pillion other gers one leh. unless necessary
I also dun like to pillion pple. Very stressful on the rear shock. Unless I really owe that guy/gal ren(2) Qing(2) or I really like that gal very much, else I won't pillion at all. NO WAY!Originally posted by kof-guy:hehehe i oso dun pillion other gers one leh. unless necessary
guess what? ? ?Originally posted by xiao_bai:See? today sat,guess most ppl had went out,but i was at hm,realli wish tt i nv knew this guy.
Hai (sigh)....Originally posted by xiao_bai:See? today sat,guess most ppl had went out,but i was at hm,realli wish tt i nv knew this guy.
he lost interest in u ...... simpleif u r really tt important to him do u think he will pang seh u ??? think abt it gurl...Originally posted by xiao_bai:Hi all ! This is my first time here , u all seems to be sharing alot of problems here.
That's why i am here,my bf rides a bike,but there's a prob which i can't accept is.He is in Ns oso,but he book out or his off days are all for his frenz.He rather pillion other gers to the outing with his friends. What must i do to let him spend abit more time with me.I nv stopping him from pillion other ger or wat. what should i do? Thanks!
OH MY GOD!Originally posted by xiao_bai:my bf went out without me,i can't go out too.
He dun like me to go out late,cum hm late,expect me to report my movements,stop me from meeting those frenz of mine who he dun like.He dun think tt i am not sociable or wat.The reason is,he dun like me to go hm late,slp late.every thing he do he think tt is care,love toowards me.But wat a ger wants is bf to be by her side,gib her support and attention.I lost wat is the most important to him.So i can't afford to lose him too,as there's a high % tt i got bb liao.
errrcan buy anolther helmet rite??Originally posted by lanxx:Take away his spare helmet and claim it yours. it should deter him a little bit.
He will only say,he gd towards guys too!Pillion gers when they need help is ok mah.Juz abit time oso cannot,but anyway thanks for telling this much.I am going to other country,i need time to think alot of things oso.Originally posted by snowball72:hmmm....had 2 ex-bfs who r bikers....but i never expect dem not 2 pillion other girls b4..even when 1 of my ex self-initiate a promise dat i'll always be the onli female pillion on his bike...I told him no such need. Of cos, if ur bf will the reserve the seat exclusively for u...it shows how much he cares & dat he's not the kinda biker who likes 2 pillion girls ard...which most bikers do. (dat's why i respect redsuns. ah peh, shocked or not?? hehe..)
but a helmet dat belongs onli 2 me...i realli mind abt dat. if he says it's for me, he better make sure i dun c him lend it 2 anyone else. aiya....but tis kinda thing....if u muz tell him or say it out, no meaning liao...muz he zi-dong one.
if he dun bring u out for his outings, various possibilities lor. could b he feels u'll be left out...mayb cos u r kinda quiet...not so sociable etc?? or could even b he dun wan u 2 know wat he does outside....or mayb even his frens dunno he's attached??he wans to let ppl tink he's single and available??the real reason....kinda difficult to find out...unless u very ar wif any of his biker frens??den mayb can hear wat they gotta say...but it's a gamble aso..cos u wun know if they'll side him or care more abt u.
Smile...
i am confused too~Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:he lost interest in u ...... simpleif u r really tt important to him do u think he will pang seh u ??? think abt it gurl...
knn so much cock thing u say this one most gum.....haahahaaOriginally posted by GAME OVER:If i'm a girl & my BF pillon other girls, i'll make a big fuss out of it... People often cherish things when it gone that's y we must learn to cherish everything we've before they're gone forever... Never take things for "GRANTED"... If u want to be treated "RIGHT", act "RIGHT" first...
***FORGET ABT HIM COZ THERE'S MORE BETTER GUYZ OUT THERE... GUYZ "TIO BO"?
ya.Originally posted by ShunLi:OH MY GOD!
didn't u all practise safe sex?
this is true....the gurl tt i liked rite...like francis....knnz...althought i tulan coz he never told me untill i found ...he is still me bro.... we stick thru thick and thin.... francis u such a nice guy sure got gurls want wan juz gif sometime lah....u see lah....i wait wait and wait....finally jamie came along.... bro don worry one....wait awhile...mai gan chiongOriginally posted by TZR:ehh.... if have girl like me i sure go for it one. Problem is, no girls like me leh. Most girls want me to be their some kinda buddy or good friend or whatever... sian man... Somemore u see me one bui kia + not yandao, where got chance one? siao... LoLz...
but not say totally no girl like me b4 lah, only i don wan only... heheehe *Pls don flame me, its truth, can ask Ivan lah...*
But is like that, when i like the girl, the girl don like me, but when another girl like me, i don like her... damn bloody sianz...
ok....so when u fetch florance....tt one is wad?? u owe her wad ren qing? or wad? and secondly...u ride a 600c.c bike and u telling me stress?? eh pls lah i use sp tompang francis b4Originally posted by MS:I also dun like to pillion pple. Very stressful on the rear shock. Unless I really owe that guy/gal ren(2) Qing(2) or I really like that gal very much, else I won't pillion at all. NO WAY!