buy another 1? what if he took it away?seems like i buying for those gers tt he pillion.Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:errrcan buy anolther helmet rite??
eh fuck him lah....he bo chup u but he expect u to do all this???? eh gurl...wake up lah....if u got a bb.... tts is liao....i rather u abort the child....i noe i sure get alot of flamings...but i still i m gonna say it.....xiaobai...u think.....now he like tt....u think if u 2 get married bcoz of the child is gonna make things better??? he oredi like tt i cfm wif u ...even if he marries u...u will still b the same or even worse....this sort of bas3rds....knn tian da lei pi man nabei cb....there r guys out there who don care abt the gurl's past one...xiaobai....wad i m saying is juz merely for advice...but gurl....that bas3rd is not worth it...if i noe him i sure let him noe wad is tong ku knn....damn bas3rd man.....do not go deeper...noe juz pray tt u r not pregnant...if u need a pregnency test kit...email me....my mom works in a pharmarcy....i can help u get one....anything u need ppl in here willing to help....as for yr fucked up bf to hell wif him ...he sure go hell wan...mother fuckerOriginally posted by xiao_bai:my bf went out without me,i can't go out too.
He dun like me to go out late,cum hm late,expect me to report my movements,stop me from meeting those frenz of mine who he dun like.He dun think tt i am not sociable or wat.The reason is,he dun like me to go hm late,slp late.every thing he do he think tt is care,love toowards me.But wat a ger wants is bf to be by her side,gib her support and attention.I lost wat is the most important to him.So i can't afford to lose him too,as there's a high % tt i got bb liao.
i'm a catholicOriginally posted by ShunLi:toons9 u're a christian huh? hehe
ivan why left #racetracK???
what a joke sial...Originally posted by kof-guy:hehehe i oso dun pillion other gers one leh. unless necessary
u gay ah?? wah lau... say early lah.... knnz... must siam u liao
I really like that gal very much then I will pillion him if he asks to. Else no way!
break off with him lah... why gals always like that ah??? kenna cheated liao still wanna "die heart step ground" (si xing ta di) ???? fool sial!Originally posted by xiao_bai:Most of u guys here pillion onli their own gf,not like my bf,he seems to bo chup me like tt.If 1 day,i die liao,he is sure the last to find out.Toking to him can help,but u all noe how he tok to me?Sian sian,dying,unwilling to reply,if not heck care my questions,for other gers;laugh until so happy,can tok nonstop,chase gers,play with them in front of me.How to tok? He should b old enough to think wat he do hurts his own gf rite?But he dun.All he care is frenz frenz frenz.
*sigh* tell ur parents abt it, make that BLOODY PHUA CHEEBYE BE RESPONSIBLE!!!!! WHAT HIS HP NUM??? LIM PEH GONNA BREAK HIS FUCKING MOTHER PHUA CHEEBYE LEGS!!!!! NINABU EH PHUA CHEEBYE!!! FUCK HIS MOTHER FATHER GO DIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NINABU EH PHUA CHEEBYE!!!!Originally posted by xiao_bai:my bf went out without me,i can't go out too.
He dun like me to go out late,cum hm late,expect me to report my movements,stop me from meeting those frenz of mine who he dun like.He dun think tt i am not sociable or wat.The reason is,he dun like me to go hm late,slp late.every thing he do he think tt is care,love toowards me.But wat a ger wants is bf to be by her side,gib her support and attention.I lost wat is the most important to him.So i can't afford to lose him too,as there's a high % tt i got bb liao.
yah lor, haha i also pillion Zechs to katong b4 i go all the way home to bt batok b4, somemore lan jiao TZR... the thing is depends on whether the person is steady anot, excuses like backache lah, whatever shit suspension problem all these are crap lor... i pillion Ivan until my tyres botak, steering cone spoilt and gear lever drop oso like that... simply i steady one...Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:ok....so when u fetch florance....tt one is wad?? u owe her wad ren qing? or wad? and secondly...u ride a 600c.c bike and u telling me stress?? eh pls lah i use sp tompang francis b4
francis use his tzr to tompang me....u r 2 classes up ok....not i wanna flame u ...i see wad i type i oso donno wad to say...i juz feel tt wad u say r excuses...maybe u juz don like to tompang but don gif such a excuse lah or u telling us something indirectly??
wahaha....Originally posted by TZR:ehh.... if have girl like me i sure go for it one. Problem is, no girls like me leh. Most girls want me to be their some kinda buddy or good friend or whatever... sian man... Somemore u see me one bui kia + not yandao, where got chance one? siao... LoLz...
but not say totally no girl like me b4 lah, only i don wan only... heheehe *Pls don flame me, its truth, can ask Ivan lah...*
But is like that, when i like the girl, the girl don like me, but when another girl like me, i don like her... damn bloody sianz...
sob sob sob....Originally posted by xiao_bai:Most of u guys here pillion onli their own gf,not like my bf,he seems to bo chup me like tt.If 1 day,i die liao,he is sure the last to find out.Toking to him can help,but u all noe how he tok to me?Sian sian,dying,unwilling to reply,if not heck care my questions,for other gers;laugh until so happy,can tok nonstop,chase gers,play with them in front of me.How to tok? He should b old enough to think wat he do hurts his own gf rite?But he dun.All he care is frenz frenz frenz.
Originally posted by xiao_bai:my bf went out without me,i can't go out too.
eh eh...ehat r u trying to do... we r helping ppl, not inviting more trouble hor...Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:ehh.... wad is yr bf's bike no. ar? wad bike he ride????
yah i admit those are the problems... what to do....... *sigh* hahaha sianz.. aiyah i don wanna tok abt this lah *paiseh*Originally posted by GSXR:wahaha....
k... i think i know the reason y you dun like her:
(1) she is your size(waha)
(2) she cannot make it
(3) simply you dun like her... keke...
dun flame me hor... hee...
haha relac da day...Originally posted by GSXR:sob sob sob....
xiao bai can i make friend with you? I also stay home tonight leh, while my bf go cheong.... i wan to cry liao lah... most sat night stay out late one, then tonight so lonely... sob sob...
u thn yr ma..... haahaha i noe lah ....knn....Originally posted by ShunLi:hahahah ivan...when i read ur post..slowly word by word...i tot u got wat kang tao for pregnency test kits. thought u got some at home or wat...haha
no offence ah...i not saying ur mom or wat. u should get wat i mean lah hoR? haha
xiaobai...don say i heartless okie...but wad i said saw for u own gd...i admit tt some guys r bas3rds...i can't say i m gd oso...but nomatter wad u gotta face the world....this is part and parcel of life...u gotta b strong....hope wherever u r u will always remember sgforum racetrack..... come back again okie? u take care and bon vouyageOriginally posted by xiao_bai:Thanks for all the advices.Anyway i broke off with him last night.Wat u all had told me is right.Me going Overseas soon.Once again,Thanks!
action speaks louder dan words eh......Originally posted by MS:Haha... I also dun like to pillion pple cos of the stress on my rear shock. Unless I really owe that guy/gal some ren(2) qing(2) or I really like that gal very much then I will pillion him if he asks to. Else no way! I think many pple share the same thots too.